Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

People and Locations at BELTSVILLE, MD

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

National Capital Region Business Service Center (2 people)

Accountability and Organizational Performance (Aop) (2 people)

Home Page: Accountability and Organizational Performance (Aop)

  • Jones, Wendy
    (301) 504-1230
    wendy.jones@ars.usda.gov
    Deputy Director

  • Terry, Tangele
    (301) 504-1090
    tangele.terry@ars.usda.gov
    ADMINISTRATIVE MGMT ASST

Administrative and Financial Management (54 people)

Home Page: Administrative and Financial Management

  • Edelen, Bonnie
    (202) 401-3779
    Bonnie.Edelen@ars.usda.gov
    Space Management Specialist

  • Jones, Darissa
    (301) 504-1234
    darissa.jones@ars.usda.gov
    Space Management Specialist

  • Lofton, Joseph
    (301) 504-1235
    joseph.lofton@ars.usda.gov
    Space Management Specialist

  • Wright, Mary
    (202) 720-7513
    mary.wright@ars.usda.gov
    Space Management Specialist

  • Brown, Sabrina
    (301) 504-1741
    sabrina.brown@ars.usda.gov
    Contract Specialist

  • Dixon-Durham, Marian
    (301) 504-1700
    marian.dixon-durham@ars.usda.gov
    Student Trainee

  • Heller, Travis
    (301) 504-1713
    Travis.Heller@ars.usda.gov
    Contract Specialist

  • Jones, Karen
    (301) 504-4835
    karen.jones@ars.usda.gov
    FISC ANAL

  • Massey, Jessica
    (970) 492-7046
    Jessica.Massey@ars.usda.gov
    Contract Specialist

  • Mills, James
    (301) 504-0901
    James.Mills@ars.usda.gov
    Supervisory Contractor Specialist

  • Ocadiz, Marco
    (301) 504-1749
    marcos.ocadiz@ars.usda.gov
    Contract Specialist

  • Pitts, Alvenia
    (301) 504-1742
    Alvenia.Pitts@ars.usda.gov
    Contract Specialist

  • Tucker, Shelia
    (301) 504-6346
    shelia.tucker@ars.usda.gov
    Purchasing Agent

  • Young, Erik
    (301) 504-6200
    erik.young@ars.usda.gov
    Contract Specialist

  • Bailey, Christy
    (301) 504-1272
    Christy.Bailey@ars.usda.gov
    Supervisory Budget and Fiscal Specialist

  • Beckles, Jennifer
    (301) 504-4602
    Jennifer.Beckles@ars.usda.gov
    Accounting Technician

  • French, Tawanna
    (301) 504-1280
    Tawanna.French@ars.usda.gov
    Accounting Technician

  • Funderburk, Yolanda
    (301) 504-1279
    yolanda.funderburk@ars.usda.gov
    Budget Analyst

  • Geddie-Abney, Linda
    (301) 504-1292
    Linda.Geddie-Abney@ars.usda.gov
    Travel Specialist

  • Gipson, Aisha
    (301) 504-4397
    Aisha.Gipson@ars.usda.gov
    Accounting Technician

  • Holland, Kim
    (301) 504-1274
    Kim.Holland@ars.usda.gov
    Budget Analyst

  • Hopkins, Sherona
    (301) 504-1124
    Sherona.Hopkins@ars.usda.gov
    SUPVY FINANCIAL SPECLST (TRVL & RELO)

  • Jackson, Tiffany
    (301) 504-4719
    tiffany.jackson@ars.usda.gov
    Accounting Technician

  • Pope, Laura
    (301) 504-4400
    laura.pope@ars.usda.gov
    Travel Specialist

  • Rush, Tiffany
    (301) 504-4563
    Tiffany.Rush@ars.usda.gov
    Accounting Technician

  • Talkington, Georgia
    (301) 504-1276
    Georgia.Talkington@ars.usda.gov
    Budget Analyst

  • Vinston, Shayla
    (301) 504-0838
    shayla.vinston@ars.usda.gov
    Travel Specialist

  • Williams, Michele
    (301) 504-1309
    Michele.Williams@ars.usda.gov
    Travel Specialist

  • Williams, Sharon
    (301) 504-4677
    Sharon.Williams@ars.usda.gov
    System Accountant

  • Barber, Sonny
    (301) 504-2396
    sonny.barber@ars.usda.gov
    Personnel and Data Information Specialist

  • Blackwell, Linda
    (301) 504-504
    Linda.blackwell@ars.usda.gov
    Human Resources Assistant (Office Automation)

  • Brooks-Marshall, Vivian
    (301) 504-1758
    vivian.brooks@ars.usda.gov
    Supervisory Human Resources Specialist

  • Bryant, Ladonna
    (301) 504-2402
    ladonna.bryant@ars.usda.gov
    Secretary (Office Automation)

  • Cannady, Kyisha
    (301) 504-2381
    kyisha.cannady@ars.usda.gov
    Human Resources Specialist

  • Cato, Paulicia
    (301) 504-4396
    paulicia.cato@ars.usda.gov
    Human Resources Assistant (Office Automation)

  • Donoghue, Marybeth
    (301) 504-4573
    marybeth.donoghue@ars.usda.gov
    Human Resources Specialist

  • Duggan, William
    (301) 504-2395
    Willaim.Duggan@ars.usda.gov
    Supervisory Human Resources Specialist

  • Edmonds, Katrina
    (301) 504-1334
    katrina.edmonds@ars.usda.gov
    Human Resources Specialist

  • Gray, Rhonda
    (301) 504-1367
    rhonda.gray@ars.usda.gov
    Human Resources Assistant (Office Automation)

  • Hill, Monique
    (301) 504-4421
    Monique.Hill@ars.usda.gov
    Human Resources Specialist

  • Hines, Wahkeela
    (301) 504-2373
    wahkeela.hines@ars.usda.gov
    Human Resources Specialist

  • Jones, Dakia
    (301) 504-2378
    dakia.jones@ars.usda.gov
    Human Resources Specialist

  • Leake, Brian
    (301) 504-2375
    brian.leake@ars.usda.gov
    Human Resources Assistant (Office Automation)

  • O Hare, Aileen
    (301) 504-1002
    aileen.ohare@ars.usda.gov
    Office Automation Clerk

  • Pree, Shelley
    (301) 504-0638
    shelley.pree@ars.usda.gov
    Supervisory Human Resources Specialist

  • Saah, Roberta
    (301) 504-1403
    roberta.saah@ars.usda.gov
    Supervisory Human Resources Specialist

  • Smith, Yolanda
    (301) 504-2417
    yolanda.smith@ars.usda.gov
    Supervisory Human Resources Specialist

  • Springer, Brian
    (301) 504-1356
    brian.springer@ars.usda.gov
    Human Resources Specialist

  • Teixeira, Miguel
    (301) 504-4421
    Miguel.Teixeria@ars.usda.gov
    Human Resources Specialist

  • Thomas, Aminatu
    (301) 504-2416
    aminatu.thomas@ars.usda.gov
    Human Resources Specialist

  • Toulson, Dinisha
    (301) 504-1447
    DINISHA.TOULSON@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Human Resources Specialist

  • Wells, Catherine
    (301) 504-1385
    catherine.wells@ara.usda.gov
    Human Resources Specialist

  • Wiggins, Eboni
    (301) 504-1757
    Eboni.Wiggins@ars.usda.gov
    Human Resources Specialist

  • Wolf, Diane
    (301) 504-1366
    diane.wolf@ars.usda.gov
    Human Resources Specialist

Last Modified: 8/30/2014
Footer Content Back to Top of Page