Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

People and Locations at BELTSVILLE, MD

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

National Capital Region Business Service Center (2 people)

Home Page: National Capital Region Business Service Center

Accountability and Organizational Performance (Aop) (2 people)

Home Page: Accountability and Organizational Performance (Aop)

  • Jones, Wendy
    (301) 504-1007
    wendy.jones@ars.usda.gov
    Deputy Director

  • Terry, Tangele
    (301) 504-1090
    tangele.terry@ars.usda.gov
    ADMINISTRATIVE MGMT ASST

Administrative and Financial Management (53 people)

Home Page: Administrative and Financial Management

  • Edelen, Bonnie
    (202) 401-3779
    Bonnie.Edelen@ars.usda.gov
    Space Management Specialist

  • Jones, Darissa
    (301) 504-1234
    darissa.jones@ars.usda.gov
    SUPVY SPACE MGMT SPECLST

  • Wright, Mary
    (202) 720-7513
    mary.wright@ars.usda.gov
    Space Management Specialist

  • Brown, Sabrina
    (301) 504-1741
    sabrina.brown@ars.usda.gov
    Contract Specialist

  • Cates, Clint
    (970) 492-6002
    Clint.Cates@ars.usda.gov
    PROGRAM SUPPORT ASSISTANT (OA)

  • Dinkel, Valerie
    (301) 504-0901
    Valerie.Dinkel@ars.usda.gov
    Supervisory Contractor Specialist

  • Dixon-Durham, Marian
    (301) 504-1700
    marian.dixon-durham@ars.usda.gov
    Contract Specialist

  • Heller, Travis
    (301) 504-1713
    Travis.Heller@ars.usda.gov
    Contract Specialist

  • Jackson, Molly
    (970) 492-7006
    molly.jackson@ars.usda.gov
    Contract Specialist

  • Luck, Eboni
    (301) 504-4524
    Eboni.Luck@ars.usda.gov
    Contract Specialist

  • Massey, Jessica
    (970) 492-7003
    Jessica.Massey@ars.usda.gov
    Contract Specialist

  • Merritt, Paul
    (301) 504-4719
    Paul.Merritt@ars.usda.gov
    Contract Specialist

  • Nolan, Kelly
    (215) 233-6490
    Kelly.Nolan@ars.usda.gov
    Contract Specialist

  • Ocadiz, Marco
    (301) 504-1749
    marcos.ocadiz@ars.usda.gov
    Contract Specialist

  • Robey, Megan
    (301) 504-1742
    Megan.Robey@ars.usda.gov
    Contract Specialist

  • Tucker, Shelia
    (301) 504-6346
    shelia.tucker@ars.usda.gov
    Purchasing Agent

  • Beckles, Jennifer
    (301) 504-4602
    Jennifer.Beckles@ars.usda.gov
    Accounting Technician

  • Dozier, Kamirae - Kami
    (970) 492-7004
    Kamirae.Dozier@ars.usda.gov
    Student Trainee

  • French, Tawanna
    (301) 504-1280
    Tawanna.French@ars.usda.gov
    Accounting Technician

  • Fuchs, Rudolf - Rudy
    (215) 233-6637
    rudy.fuchs@ars.usda.gov
    Budget Analyst

  • Funderburk, Yolanda
    (301) 504-1279
    yolanda.funderburk@ars.usda.gov
    Budget Analyst

  • Geddie-Abney, Linda
    (301) 504-1292
    Linda.Geddie-Abney@ars.usda.gov
    Travel Specialist

  • Gipson, Aisha
    (301) 504-4397
    Aisha.Gipson@ars.usda.gov
    Accounting Technician

  • Hall, Jason
    (301) 504-1272
    jason.hall@ars.usda.gov
    Supervisory Budget and Fiscal Specialist

  • Hopkins, Sherona
    (301) 504-1124
    Sherona.Hopkins@ars.usda.gov
    SUPVY FINANCIAL SPECLST (TRVL & RELO)

  • Jones, Karen
    (301) 504-4835
    karen.jones@ars.usda.gov
    FISC ANAL

  • Moore, Jason
    (301) 504-5560
    jason.moore@ars.usda.gov
    Supervisory Budget and Fiscal Specialist

  • Polonchuk, Ilya
    (301) 504-4563
    ilya.polonchuk@ars.usda.gov
    Accounting Technician

  • Pope, Laura
    (301) 504-4400
    laura.pope@ars.usda.gov
    Travel Specialist

  • Wernimont, Jessica
    (970) 492-7005
    jessica.wernimont@ars.usda.gov
    Budget Analyst

  • Williams, Michele
    (301) 504-1309
    Michele.Williams@ars.usda.gov
    Travel Specialist

  • Williams, Sharon
    (301) 504-4677
    Sharon.Williams@ars.usda.gov
    System Accountant

  • Barber, Sonny
    (301) 504-2396
    sonny.barber@ars.usda.gov
    Personnel and Data Information Specialist

  • Blackwell, Linda
    (301) 504-2374
    Linda.blackwell@ars.usda.gov
    Human Resources Assistant (Office Automation)

  • Cato, Paulicia
    (301) 504-4396
    paulicia.cato@ars.usda.gov
    Human Resources Assistant (Office Automation)

  • Donoghue, Marybeth
    (301) 504-4573
    marybeth.donoghue@ars.usda.gov
    Human Resources Specialist

  • Duggan, William
    (301) 504-2395
    Willaim.Duggan@ars.usda.gov
    Supervisory Human Resources Specialist

  • Edmonds, Katrina
    (301) 504-1334
    katrina.edmonds@ars.usda.gov
    Supervisory Human Resources Specialist

  • George, Shirley
    (301) 504-1389
    SHIRLEY.GEORGE@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Human Resources Assistant (Office Automation)

  • Gray, Rhonda
    (301) 504-1367
    rhonda.gray@ars.usda.gov
    Human Resources Specialist

  • Green-Bey, Chinicka
    (301) 504-1555
    CHINICKA.LEE@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Human Resources Assistant (Office Automation)

  • Hill, Monique
    (301) 504-4421
    Monique.Hill@ars.usda.gov
    Human Resources Specialist

  • Jones, Dakia
    (301) 504-2378
    dakia.jones@ars.usda.gov
    Human Resources Specialist

  • Lashley-Hopkins, Marilyn
    (301) 504-0208
    Marilyn.Hopkins@ars.usda.gov
    HUMAN RESOURCES ASSISTANT (STAFFING/CLASSIFICATION)

  • Nicknadavich, Brandon
    (301) 504-1403
    BRANDON.NICKNADAVICH@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Supervisory Human Resources Specialist

  • O Hare, Aileen
    (301) 504-1002
    aileen.ohare@ars.usda.gov
    Office Automation Clerk

  • Randall, Ashley
    (301) 504-1471
    Ashley.Randall@ars.usda.gov
    Human Resources Specialist

  • Smith, Yolanda
    (301) 504-2417
    yolanda.smith@ars.usda.gov
    SUPVY HUMAN RESOURCES SPCLST (INFO SY)

  • Springer, Brian
    (301) 504-1356
    brian.springer@ars.usda.gov
    Human Resources Specialist

  • Thomas, Aminatu
    (301) 504-2416
    aminatu.thomas@ars.usda.gov
    Human Resources Specialist

  • Wasson, Tamara
    (301) 504-1359
    Tamara.Wasson@ars.usda.gov
    Supervisory Human Resources Specialist

  • Wells, Catherine
    (301) 504-1385
    catherine.wells@ars.usda.gov
    Human Resources Specialist

  • Wolf, Diane
    (301) 504-1366
    diane.wolf@ars.usda.gov
    Human Resources Specialist

Last Modified: 8/25/2016
Footer Content Back to Top of Page