Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

People and Locations at BELTSVILLE, MD

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

Human Resources Division (5 people)

Home Page: Human Resources Division

ADMINISTRATIVE AND FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT (2 people)

Home Page: ADMINISTRATIVE AND FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT

  • Lutrey, Katrina
    (301) 504-1357
    Katrina.Lutrey@ars.usda.gov
    Human Resources Assistant (Office Automation)

  • Tillman, Tojuana
    (301) 504-1372
    tojuana.tillman@ars.usda.gov
    File Clerk

Deputy Director for Human Capital (4 people)

Administrative and Financial Management (16 people)

Home Page: Administrative and Financial Management

  • Boyd, Michelyn
    (301) 504-1466
    michelyn.boyd@ars.usda.gov
    SUPVY HUMAN RESOURCES SPECLST (COMPEN)

  • Collins, Suzanne - Suzie
    (301) 504-1453
    suzie.collins@ars.usda.gov
    Office Automation Assistant

  • O Hare, Laura
    (301) 504-1468
    laura.ohare@ars.usda.gov
    Human Resources Assistant (Office Automation)

Deputy Director for Human Resources (13 people)

Home Page: Deputy Director for Human Resources

  • Bright, Alysia
    (301) 504-1485
    ALYSIA.BRIGHT@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Personnel Security Specialist

  • Davis, Lajuan
    (301) 504-1435
    lajuan.davis@ars.usda.gov
    Personnel Security Specialist

  • Dove, Rufus
    (301) 504-504
    Personnel Security Specialist

  • Ehlers, Mark
    (301) 504-4848
    mark.ehlers@ars.usda.gov
    Personnel Security Assistant

  • Hegarty, Amy
    (301) 504-1408
    Human Resources Specialist (Classification)

  • Hunt, Andre
    (301) 504-1525
    Andre.Hunt@ars.usda.gov
    Personnel Security Specialist

  • Lamberti, Dana
    (301) 504-1566
    dana.lamberti@ars.usda.gov
    HUMAN RESOURCES ASST (CLASSIFN) 0A

  • Martin, Keli
    (301) 504-1584
    keli.martin@ars.usda.gov
    Human Resources Specialist

  • Moore, Ericka
    (301) 504-1416
    ericka.moore@ars.usda.gov
    HUMAN RESOURCES SPECLST (INFO SYS)

  • Payer, Matthew
    (301) 504-1510
    matthew.payer@ars.usda.gov
    Personnel Security Specialist

  • Riddle, Jennifer
    (301) 504-1395
    jennifer.riddle@ars.usda.gov
    Supervisory Human Resources Specialist

  • Walker, Catherine - Divver
    (301) 504-4418
    cathy.walker@ars.usda.gov
    Human Resources Specialist

  • Weber, Mary
    (301) 504-1397
    mary.weber@ars.usda.gov
    Human Resources Specialist

Personnel and Labor Solutions (15 people)

Home Page: Personnel and Labor Solutions

Ree Services Branch (2 people)

Home Page: Ree Services Branch

Administrative and Financial Management (16 people)

Home Page: Administrative and Financial Management

  • Brown, Charlene
    (301) 504-1523
    charlene.brown@ars.usda.gov
    HUMAN RESOURCES ASST (PERF MGMT)

  • Kraus, Brittany
    (301) 504-1414
    Brittany.Kraus@ars.usda.gov
    HUMAN RESOURCES SPECLST (PERF MGMT)

  • Thompson, Christian
    (301) 504-1404
    christian.thompson@ars.usda.gov
    Office Automation Assistant

  • Valdez, Leopold
    (301) 504-1535
    Leopold.Valdez@ars.usda.gov
    SUPVY HUMAN RSOURCES SPECLST (PERF MGMT)

  • Barber, Judy
    (301) 504-1464
    judith.barber@ars.usda.gov
    HUMAN RESOURCES SPECLST (EMPL BENES)

  • Hall, Erika
    (301) 504-1489
    ERIKA.HALL@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Benefits Specialist

  • Hill, Gloria
    (301) 504-4425
    Gloria.Hill@ars.usda.gov
    HUMAN RESOURCES SPECLST (EMPL BENES)

  • Neafsey, Sharon
    (301) 504-4376
    sharon.neafsey@ars.usda.gov
    HUMAN RESOURCES ASST (EMPL BENES)

  • Taylor, Deborah
    (301) 504-1527
    deborah.taylor2@ars.usda.gov
    Benefits Specialist

  • Vargas, Jewel
    (301) 504-4319
    Jewel.vargas@ars.usda.gov
    HUMAN RESOURCES SPECLST (EMPL BENES)

  • Fairson, Arthur
    (301) 504-1443
    arthur.fairson@ars.usda.gov
    Supervisory Human Resources Specialist

  • Franklin, Maggie - Margaret
    (301) 504-1436
    Maggie.Franklin@ars.usda.gov
    HUMAN RESOURCES SPECLST (HR DVLPMT)

  • McGregor, Kimberley
    (301) 504-1458
    kim.mcgregor@ars.usda.gov
    HUMAN RESOURCES SPECLST (HR DVLPMT)

Last Modified: 8/26/2016
Footer Content Back to Top of Page