Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

People and Locations at WASHINGTON, DC

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

National Arboretum (12 people)

Home Page: National Arboretum

  • BYERS, JAMIE
    (202) 245-4547
    Jamie.Byers@ars.usda.gov
    FINANCIAL TECHNICIAN

  • CICALA, DEBBIE
    (202) 245-4553
    Debbie.Cicala@ars.usda.gov
    Administrative Officer

  • DAVID, DANIEL
    (202) 245-4577
    Daniel.David@ars.usda.gov
    Facility Operations Specialist

  • HARDY, MARTHA
    (202) 245-4543
    Martha.Hardy@ars.usda.gov
    Office Automation Assistant (Office Automation)

  • HIERS, NADINE
    (202) 245-4539
    Nadine.Hiers@ars.usda.gov
    Secretary

  • HOUSTON, LINDA
    (202) 245-4544
    Linda.Houston@ars.usda.gov
    Administrative Technician

  • MOSS, KIMBERLY
    (202) 245-4523
    Kimberly.Moss@ars.usda.gov
    INFORMATION RECEPTIONIST

  • OLSEN, RICHARD
    (301) 245-4539
    Richard.Olsen@ars.usda.gov
    DIRECTOR U S NATIONAL ARBORETUM

  • POOLER, MARGARET
    (202) 245-4539
    Margaret.Pooler@ars.usda.gov
    Acting Director

  • PULLIAM, ANGELA
    (202) 245-4523
    Angela.Pulliam@ars.usda.gov
    INFORMATION RECEPTIONIST

Floral and Nursery Plants Research (28 people)

Home Page: Floral and Nursery Plants Research

Gardens Unit (23 people)

Home Page: Gardens Unit

National Arboretum (12 people)

Home Page: National Arboretum

  • BEMIS, KRIS
    (202) 245-4577
    Kris.bemis@ars.usda.gov
    Motor Vehicle Operator

  • PATTERSON, ERIC
    (202) 245-4577
    Eric.Patterson@ars.usda.gov
    Maintenance Worker

Last Modified: 8/3/2015
Footer Content Back to Top of Page