Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

People and Locations at FORT PIERCE, FL

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

Fort Pierce, Florida (8 people)

  • Anderson, Gail
    (772) 462-5804
    gail.anderson@ars.usda.gov
    Information Technology Specialist

  • Brooks, April
    (772) 462-5809
    april.brooks@ars.usda.gov
    Purchasing Agent

  • Clothier, Suzette
    (772) 462-5846
    suzette.clothier@ars.usda.gov
    SUPP TECHNCN OA

  • Dean, Thomas
    (772) 462-5891
    thomas.dean@ars.usda.gov
    Information Technology Specialist

  • Haley, David
    (772) 462-5813
    david.haley@ars.usda.gov
    SAFETY OFFCR

  • Macnaught, Audra
    (772) 462-5808
    audra.macnaught@ars.usda.gov
    Fiscal Assistant (Office Automation)

  • Martinez, Mary
    (772) 462-5802
    mary.martinez@ars.usda.gov
    Administrative Officer

  • Mitchell, Cassandra
    (772) 462-5811
    Cassandra.Willis@ars.usda.gov
    Administrative Support Assistant

U.S. Horticultural Research Laboratory (17 people)

Home Page: U.S. Horticultural Research Laboratory

Subtropical Insects and Horticulture Research (43 people)

Home Page: Subtropical Insects and Horticulture Research

  • Albrecht, Ute
    (772) 462-5941
    ute.albrecht@ars.usda.gov
    Biologist

  • Alessandro, Rocco
    (772) 462-5932
    rocco.alessandro@ars.usda.gov
    Chemist

  • Ammar, Eldesouky
    (772) 462-5800
    Eldesouky.Ammar@ars.usda.gov
    Research Entomologist

  • Avila, Yolanda - Jody
    (772) 462-5926
    yolanda.avila@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Plants)

  • Bowman, Kim
    (772) 462-5920
    kim.bowman@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist (Plants)

  • Cochrane, Ellen
    (772) 462-5800
    Ellen.Cochrane@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • D`aiuto, Peter
    (772) 462-5925
    peter.daiuto@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Diego, Belkis
    belkis.diego@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Insects)

  • Domagtoy, Emily
    (772) 462-5924
    emily.domagtoy@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Gonzalez, Maria
    (772) 462-5907
    maria.gonzalez@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Hall, David
    (772) 462-5814
    david.hall@ars.usda.gov
    Research Leader

  • Hao, Guixia
    (772) 462-5840
    Guixia.Hao@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist (Plants)

  • Helseth, Diane
    diane.helseth@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Hentz, Matthew
    (772) 462-5933
    matt.hentz@ars.usda.gov
    Entomologist

  • Hill, Anna - Anna Sara
    (772) 462-5835
    annasara.hill@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Hunter, Wayne
    (772) 462-5898
    wayne.hunter@ars.usda.gov
    Research Entomologist

  • Hutchinson, Lori
    (772) 462-5924
    Lori.Hutchinson@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Inch, Sharon
    (772) 462-5800
    sharon.inch@ars.usda.gov
    Research Associate

  • Kazen, Matthew
    (772) 462-5800
    matthew.kazen@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Kumar, Vivek
    (772) 462-5911
    vivek.kumar@ars.usda.gov
    Visiting Scientist

  • Lapointe, Stephen
    (772) 462-5914
    stephen.lapointe@ars.usda.gov
    Research Entomologist

  • Lasser, Christopher
    (772) 462-5928
    chris.lasser@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Li, Peiling
    (772) 462-5910
    peiling.li@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Liu, Jiemin
    (772) 462-5924
    Jiemin.Liu@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Luo, Weiqi
    (772) 462-5800
    weiqi.luo@ars.usda.gov
    Visiting Scientist

  • Malone, Carol
    carol.malone@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • Markle, Larry
    (772) 462-5800
    larry.markle@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • McKenzie, Cindy
    (772) 462-5917
    cindy.mckenzie@ars.usda.gov
    Research Entomologist

  • Morgan, Kent
    (772) 462-5969
    Kent.Morgan@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Pathologist

  • Moulton, Kathryn
    (772) 462-5908
    kathy.moulton@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Niedz, Randall
    (772) 462-5919
    randall.niedz@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist

  • Patel, Sailindra
    (772) 462-5824
    sailindra.patel@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Prokop, John
    (772) 462-5911
    john.prokop@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Ramos, John
    (772) 462-5909
    john.ramos@ars.usda.gov
    Research Molecular Biologist

  • Robbins, Paul
    (772) 462-5913
    paul.robbins@ars.usda.gov
    Research Entomologist

  • Shatters, Robert - Bob
    (772) 462-5912
    robert.shatters@ars.usda.gov
    Research Molecular Biologist

  • Siegle King, Sheryle
    (772) 462-5814
    sheryle.siegle@ars.usda.gov
    Program Support Assistant (Office Automation)

  • Stange, Richard
    (772) 462-5838
    ric.stange@ars.usda.gov
    Plant Pathologist

  • Voss, Ashley
    (772) 462-5909
    ashley.voss@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Watson, Montserrat
    (772) 462-5800
    Montserrat.Watson@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Witkowski, Ashley
    (772) 462-5926
    ashley.witkowski@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Worton, Kerry
    (772) 462-5800
    Kerry.Worton@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Wynn, Eldridge
    (772) 462-5923
    eldridge.wynn@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

Subtropical Plant Pathology Research (37 people)

Home Page: Subtropical Plant Pathology Research

  • ,
    (772) 462-5800
    Jason.Hong@ars.usda.gov


  • Adkins, Scott
    (772) 462-5885
    scott.adkins@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Pathologist

  • Armstrong, Cheryl
    (772) 462-5800
    Cheryl.Armstrong@ars.usda.gov
    Research Molecular Biologist

  • Brock, Gregory
    (772) 462-5800
    Gregory.Brock@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Brown, Wayne
    (772) 462-5833
    wayne.brown@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Burelle, Nancy
    (772) 462-5861
    nancy.burelle@ars.usda.gov
    Ecologist

  • Doud, Melissa
    (772) 462-5800
    melissa.doud@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Pathologist

  • Duan, Ping
    (772) 462-5840
    yongping.duan@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Pathologist

  • Edgerly, Melissa
    (772) 462-5872
    melissa.edgerly@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Folds, Andrea
    (772) 462-5840
    andrea.folds@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Gottwald, Timothy
    (772) 462-5883
    tim.gottwald@ars.usda.gov
    Research Leader

  • Hess, Gregory
    gregory.hess@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Hilf, Mark
    (772) 462-5859
    mark.hilf@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Pathologist

  • Hodge, Joanne
    (772) 462-5883
    Joanne.Hodge@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Hong, Jason
    (772) 462-5977
    jason.hong@ars.usda.gov
    Research Associate

  • Latza, Christina
    (772) 462-5853
    christina.thompson@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Ledger, Angela
    (772) 462-5869
    angela.ledger@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Lewis, Reid
    (772) 462-5868
    reid.lewis@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Markle, Jacki
    (772) 462-5869
    jackie.markle@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • McCoy, Tyson
    (772) 462-5883
    tyson.mccoy@ars.usda.gov
    Program Support Assistant (Office Automation)

  • Newcome, Candace
    (772) 462-5868
    candace.newcome@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Patel, Pragna
    (772) 462-5872
    pragna.patel@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Poole, Gavin
    (772) 462-5940
    gavin.poole@ars.usda.gov
    Research Associate

  • Poole, Kimberly
    (772) 462-5850
    kim.poole@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Rosskopf, Erin
    (772) 462-5887
    erin.rosskopf@ars.usda.gov
    Microbiologist

  • Rotindo, Kate
    (772) 462-5872
    kate.rotindo@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Sauveur, Shardy
    (772) 462-5872
    shardy.sauveur@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Schonborn, Wesley
    (772) 462-5927
    wesley.Schonborn@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Sims, Kenneth
    (772) 462-5868
    ken.sims@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Skaryd, Jason
    (772) 462-5885
    jason.skaryd
    Biological Science Aid

  • Smolarek, Kara
    (772) 462-5868
    kara.smolarek@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Stange, Bernardette
    (772) 462-5872
    bernardette.stange@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Tarshis Moreno, Aleena
    (772) 462-5873
    aleena.tarshismoreno@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Insects)

  • Taylor, Earl
    (772) 462-5867
    earl.taylor@ars.usda.gov
    Biologist

  • Therrien, Leonard
    (772) 462-5874
    leonard.therrien@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Plants)

  • Turechek, William
    (772) 462-5857
    william.turechek@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Pathologist

  • Vanderspool, M - Carrie
    (772) 462-5873
    carrie.vanderspool@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

Citrus and Other Subtropical Products Research (20 people)

Home Page: Citrus and Other Subtropical Products Research

Last Modified: 8/2/2014
Footer Content Back to Top of Page