Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

People and Locations at LEXINGTON, KY

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

Forage-Animal Production Research (12 people)

Home Page: Forage-Animal Production Research

  • ADKINS, KELLI
    (859) 257-1647
    Kelli.Adkins@ars.usda.gov
    Program Support Assistant (Office Automation)

  • AIKEN, GLEN
    (859) 257-1647
    Glen.Aiken@ars.usda.gov
    Research Animal Scientist

  • BARNES, ADAM
    (859) 257-1647
    Adam.Barnes@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • BASS, WILLIAM - TROY
    (859) 257-1647
    Troy.Bass@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Plants)

  • COE, BRENDA
    (859) 257-1647
    Brenda.Coe@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician(Biochemistry)

  • DINKINS, RANDY
    (859) 257-1647
    Randy.Dinkins@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Molecular Geneticist

  • FLYTHE, MICHAEL
    (859) 257-1647
    Michael.Flythe@ars.usda.gov
    Research Microbiologist

  • GELLIN, GLORIA
    (859) 257-1647
    Gloria.Gellin@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician Microbiology

  • HAMILTON, TRACY
    (859) 257-1647
    Tracy.Hamilton@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician

  • KAGAN, ISABELLE
    (859) 257-2459
    Isabelle.Kagan@ars.usda.gov
    Plant Physiologist

  • KLOTZ, JAMES
    (859) 257-1647
    James.Klotz@ars.usda.gov
    Research Animal Scientist

  • SEMAN, DWIGHT
    (859) 537-8594
    Dwight.Seman@ars.usda.gov
    Animal Scientist

Last Modified: 8/19/2014
Footer Content Back to Top of Page