Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

People and Locations at AKRON, CO

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

Akron, Colorado (2 people)

Central Plains Resources Management Research (16 people)

Home Page: Central Plains Resources Management Research

  • Benjamin, Joseph
    (970) 345-2259
    joseph.benjamin@ars.usda.gov
    Research Soil Scientist

  • Bumgartner, Allan
    (970) 345-0530
    allan.bumgartner@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Calderon, Francisco
    (970) 345-0526
    francisco.calderon@ars.usda.gov
    Research Soil Scientist

  • Campbell, Paul
    (970) 345-0546
    paul.campbell@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Soils)

  • Couch, Karen
    (970) 345-0522
    karen.couch@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Soils)

  • Hardesty, Linda
    (970) 345-0516
    linda.hardesty@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Soils)

  • Hardy, Cody
    (970) 345-0514
    Cody.Hardy@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician

  • Koch, Delbert
    (970) 345-0534
    delbert.koch@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Soils)

  • Mikha, Maysoon
    (970) 345-0520
    maysoon.mikha@ars.usda.gov
    Research Soil Scientist

  • Nielsen, David
    (970) 345-0507
    david.nielsen@ars.usda.gov
    Research Agronomist

  • Peterson, Brandon
    (970) 345-0515
    brandon.peterson@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Pieper, Linda
    (970) 345-0501
    linda.pieper@ars.usda.gov
    Secretary (Office Automation)

  • Poland, Stacey
    (970) 345-0519
    stacey.poland@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Soils)

  • Poss, David
    (970) 345-0513
    david.poss@ars.usda.gov
    Soil Scientist

  • Roper, Becky
    (970) 345-0506
    becky.roper@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Vigil, Merle
    (970) 345-0517
    merle.vigil@ars.usda.gov
    Research Soil Scientist

Last Modified: 8/1/2014
Footer Content Back to Top of Page