Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

People and Locations at CORVALLIS, OR

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

Corvallis, Oregon (6 people)

Forage Seed and Cereal Research (26 people)

Home Page: Forage Seed and Cereal Research

Horticultural Crops Research (45 people)

Home Page: Horticultural Crops Research

  • Albrecht, Mary - Molly
    (541) 738-4033
    Molly.Albrecht@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Insects)

  • Bryla, David
    (541) 738-4094
    David.Bryla@ars.usda.gov
    Research Horticulturist

  • Cave, Adam
    (541) 738-4029
    Adam.Cave@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Choi, Man-Yeon
    (541) 738-4026
    mychoi@ars.usda.gov
    Research Entomologist

  • Davis, E Anne - Anne
    (541) 738-4073
    Anne.Davis@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Plants)

  • Dittrich, Jake
    (541) 738-4040
    Jake.Dittrich@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Donahue, Kelly
    (541) 738-4030
    Kelly.Donahue@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Insects)

  • Fairchild, Karan
    (541) 738-4033
    Karan.Fairchild@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Finn, Chad
    (541) 738-4037
    Chad.Finn@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist (Plants)

  • Grunwald, Niklaus - Nik
    (541) 738-4049
    Nik.Grunwald@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Pathologist

  • Hamlyn, Ruth
    (541) 738-4021
    Ruth.Hamlyn@ars.usda.gov
    Office Automation Assistant

  • Henslee, Kim - Graham
    (541) 738-4059
    kim.henslee@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Keller, Karen
    (541) 738-4042
    Karen.Keller@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician(Biochemistry)

  • Knaus, Brian
    (541) 738-4066
    Brian.Knaus@ars.usda.gov
    RESEARCH PLANT PATHOLOGIST

  • Lake, Amanda
    (541) 738-4034
    amanda.lake@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Larsen, Meredith - Meg
    (541) 738-4056
    MEG.LARSEN@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Biological Science Technician

  • Lee, Jana
    (541) 738-4110
    Jana.Lee@ars.usda.gov
    Research Entomologist

  • Lee, Jungmin
    (208) 722-6701
    Jungmin.Lee@ars.usda.gov
    Research Food Technologist

  • Longoria, Celia
    (509) 786-9392
    Celia.Longoria@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Loper, Joyce
    (541) 738-4057
    Joyce.Loper@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Pathologist

  • Mackey, Theodore - Ted
    (541) 738-4090
    Ted.Mackey@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Plants)

  • Mahaffee, Walter - Walt
    (541) 738-4036
    Walt.Mahaffee@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Pathologist

  • Martin, Robert - Bob
    (541) 738-4041
    Bob.Martin@ars.usda.gov
    Supervisory Research Plant Pathologist

  • Merrill, Alexander - Alex
    (541) 738-4098
    Alex.Merrill@ars.usda.gov
    Student Trainee (Computer)

  • Mitchell, Jesse
    (541) 738-4065
    Jesse.Mitchell@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Mosier, Nola
    (541) 738-4047
    Nola.Mosier@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • Muir, Alan
    (208) 722-6701
    Alan.Muir@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Neill, Tara
    (541) 738-4028
    Tara.Neill@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Plants)

  • Ott, Suean
    (541) 738-4064
    Suean.Ott@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Peetz, Amy
    (541) 738-4035
    Amy.Peetz@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Peterson, Mary
    (541) 738-4043
    Mary.Peterson@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • Phillips, Wendy
    (541) 738-4021
    Wendy.Phillips@ars.usda.gov
    Research Associate

  • Press, Caroline
    (541) 738-4070
    Caroline.Press@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Price, R Ruth
    (541) 738-4053
    Ruth.Price@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • Provence, Cole
    (541) 738-4085
    Cole.Provence@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Rennaker, Christopher - Chris
    (208) 722-6701
    Chris.Rennaker@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Plants)

  • Rolfe, Kenneth
    (541) 738-4114
    Kenny.Rolfe@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Scagel, Carolyn
    (541) 738-4063
    Carolyn.Scagel@ars.usda.gov
    Plant Physiologist

  • Schreiner, R Paul
    (541) 738-4084
    Paul.Schreiner@ars.usda.gov
    Plant Physiologist

  • Scott, Matthew
    (541) 738-4087
    Matthew.Scott@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Shaffer, Brenda
    (541) 738-4055
    Brenda.Shaffer@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Microbiology)

  • Shellie, Krista
    (208) 722-6701
    Krista.Shellie@ars.usda.gov
    Research Horticulturist

  • Tarara, Julie
    (509) 786-9392
    Julie.Tarara@ars.usda.gov
    Research Horticulturist

  • Weiland, Jerry
    (541) 738-4062
    Jerry.Weiland@ars.usda.gov
    RESEARCH PLANT PATHOLOGIST

  • Zasada, Inga
    (541) 738-4051
    inga.zasada@ars.usda.gov
    Plant Pathologist

National Clonal Germplasm Repository (Corvallis, Or) (17 people)

Home Page: National Clonal Germplasm Repository (Corvallis, Or)

  • Alperin, Elisabeth
    (541) 738-4200
    Liz.Alperin@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Bassil, Nahla
    (541) 738-4214
    Nahla.Bassil@ars.usda.gov
    Geneticist Plants

  • Bouldin, Emily
    (541) 738-4200
    Emily.Bouldin@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Plants)

  • Bushakra, Jill
    (541) 738-4219
    Jill.Bushakra@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Plants)

  • Denoma, Jeanine
    (541) 738-4208
    Jeanine.DeNoma@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • Fix, Melissa - Missy
    (541) 738-4207
    Missy.Fix@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Plants)

  • Hawkes, Debra - Tyson
    (541) 738-4226
    Debra.Hawkes@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Hummer, Kim
    (541) 738-4201
    Kim.Hummer@ars.usda.gov
    Supervisory Research Horticulturist

  • Millett, Linda
    (541) 738-4216
    Linda.Millett@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid (Plants)

  • Narchorniy, Angelina
    (541) 738-4002
    Angelina.Nachorniy@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Nyberg, April
    (541) 738-4230
    April.Nyberg@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Oliphant, James - Jim
    (541) 738-4223
    Jim.Oliphant@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Plants)

  • Olson, Jane
    (541) 738-4200
    Jane.Olson@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid (Plants)

  • Pedersen, Yvonne
    (541) 738-4200
    Yvonne.Pedersen@ars.usda.gov
    PROGRAM SUPPORT ASSISTANT (OA)

  • Postman, Joseph
    (541) 738-4220
    Joseph.Postman@ars.usda.gov
    Plant Pathologist

  • Reed, Barbara
    (541) 738-4216
    Barbara.Reed@ars.usda.gov
    Plant Physiologist

  • Snead, Joseph - Joe
    (541) 738-4221
    Joe.Snead@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Plants)

Last Modified: 9/23/2014
Footer Content Back to Top of Page