Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

People and Locations at COLLEGE STATION, TX

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

Location Support Staff (8 people)

  • Buxkemper, Mark
    (979) 260-9262
    mark.buxkemper@ars.usda.gov
    Facilities Manager

  • Korger, Rhonda
    (979) 260-9372
    rhonda.korger@ars.usda.gov
    Administrative Officer

  • Lindsey, Anne Marie
    (979) 260-9370
    annemarie.lindsey@ars.usda.gov
    Program Support Assistant (Office Automation)

  • Linklater, James
    (979) 260-9262
    james.linklater@ars.usda.gov
    Custodial Worker

  • Lopez, Gloria
    (979) 260-9336
    gloria.lopez@ars.usda.gov
    Purchasing Agent

  • Parker, Jimmy
    (979) 260-9247
    jimmy.parker@ars.usda.gov
    Maintenance Mechanic

  • Schleider, Paul
    (979) 260-9561
    paul.schleider@ars.usda.gov
    Information Technology Specialist

  • Strain, Darren
    (979) 260-9247
    darren.strain@ars.usda.gov
    Maintenance Mechanic Supervisor

Southern Plains Agricultural Research Center (1 people)

Home Page: Southern Plains Agricultural Research Center

Crop Germplasm Research (17 people)

Home Page: Crop Germplasm Research

  • Beard, Joseph
    (979) 260-9329
    Biological Science Aid

  • Burson, Byron
    (979) 260-9300
    byron.burson@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist (Plants)

  • Chaloupka, Scott
    (979) 272-1402
    scott.chaloupka@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician

  • Cox, Toni
    (325) 646-0593
    toni.jones@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician

  • Frelichowski, James - Jim
    (979) 260-9209
    james.frelichowski@ars.usda.gov
    Geneticist Plants

  • Grauke, Larry - L J
    (979) 272-1402
    lj.grauke@ars.usda.gov
    Research Horticulturist

  • Harris, Jared
    (979) 260-9329
    jared.harris@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician Plants

  • Hinze, Lori
    (979) 260-9533
    lori.hinze@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist (Plants)

  • Johnson, Lynn
    (325) 646-0593
    lynn.johnson@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Plants)

  • Klein, Robert - Bob
    (979) 777-4470
    bob.klein@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist (Plants)

  • Kubenka, Keith
    (979) 272-1402
    keith.kubenka@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician

  • Love, Janna
    (979) 260-9312
    janna.love@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Plants)

  • McCollum, Julie
    (979) 862-4802
    jcmccollum@tamu.edu
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Percy, Richard
    (979) 260-9311
    richard.percy@ars.usda.gov
    Supervisory Research Geneticist (Plants)

  • Pinkerton, Trudy
    (979) 260-9311
    trudy.pinkerton@ars.usda.gov
    PROGRAM SUPPORT ASSISTANT (OA)

  • Prom, Louis
    (979) 260-9393
    louis.prom@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Pathologist

  • Yu, John
    (979) 260-9237
    john.yu@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist (Plants)

Food and Feed Safety Research (25 people)

Home Page: Food and Feed Safety Research

Aerial Application Technology Research (9 people)

Home Page: Aerial Application Technology Research

Insect Control and Cotton Disease Research (24 people)

Home Page: Insect Control and Cotton Disease Research

Last Modified: 3/1/2015
Footer Content Back to Top of Page