Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

People and Locations at EL RENO, OK

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

Location Support Staff (5 people)

  • Curtis, Logan
    (405) 262-5291
    logan.curtis@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Gibbens, Eilene
    (405) 262-5291
    eilene.gibbens@ars.usda.gov
    Administrative Officer

  • Hudson, Benjamin
    (405) 262-5291
    steven.hudson@ars.usda.gov
    Automotive Worker

  • Nelson, Deryl
    (405) 262-5291
    deryl.nelson@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician

  • Wallin, Dennis
    (405) 262-5291
    dennis.wallin@ars.usda.gov
    Information Technology Specialist

Grazinglands Research Laboratory (3 people)

Home Page: Grazinglands Research Laboratory

  • Archer, Mason
    (405) 262-5291
    mason.archer@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Eisenhour, Susan
    (405) 262-5291
    susan.eisenhour@ars.usda.gov
    Program Support Assistant (Office Automation)

  • Steiner, Jean
    (405) 262-5291
    jean.steiner@ars.usda.gov
    Supervisory Soil Scientist

Forage and Livestock Production Research (19 people)

Home Page: Forage and Livestock Production Research

Great Plains Agroclimate and Natural Resources Research (14 people)

Home Page: Great Plains Agroclimate and Natural Resources Research

Last Modified: 8/27/2015
Footer Content Back to Top of Page