Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

People and Locations at CLAY CENTER, NE

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

Location Support Staff (18 people)

U.S. Meat Animal Research Center (3 people)

Home Page: U.S. Meat Animal Research Center

  • Jones, Shuna
    (402) 762-4114
    shuna.jones@ars.usda.gov
    Veterinary Medical Officer

  • Nierman, Janel
    (402) 762-4110
    janel.nierman@ars.usda.gov
    Secretary (Office Automation)

  • Pollak, Emil
    (402) 762-4109
    e.john.pollak@ars.usda.gov
    Director

Genetics, Breeding, and Animal Health Research (27 people)

Home Page: Genetics, Breeding, and Animal Health Research

Meats Safety & Quality Research (32 people)

Home Page: Meats Safety & Quality Research

Reproduction Research (18 people)

Home Page: Reproduction Research

Nutrition and Environmental Management Research (3 people)

Home Page: Nutrition and Environmental Management Research

Location Support Staff (18 people)

  • Coleman, Myron
    (402) 472-1205
    Myron.Coleman@ars.usda.gov
    Information Technology Specialist

  • Isenbart, Amber
    (402) 472-1117
    Amber.Isenbart@ars.usda.gov
    Purchasing Agent

  • Martin, Donna
    (402) 472-9691
    Donna.Martin@ars.usda.gov
    Administrative Officer

  • Wheatley, Amy
    (402) 472-9692
    Amy.Wheatley@ars.usda.gov
    Financial Technicians

Agroecosystem Management Research (28 people)

Home Page: Agroecosystem Management Research

Grain, Forage, and Bioenergy Research (37 people)

Home Page: Grain, Forage, and Bioenergy Research

Last Modified: 10/21/2014
Footer Content Back to Top of Page