Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

People and Locations at MANHATTAN, KS

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

Location Support Staff (13 people)

Arthropod-Borne Animal Diseases Research (18 people)

Home Page: Arthropod-Borne Animal Diseases Research

Grain Quality and Structure Research (24 people)

Home Page: Grain Quality and Structure Research

Hard Winter Wheat Genetics Research (9 people)

Home Page: Hard Winter Wheat Genetics Research

  • Bai, Guihua
    (785) 532-1124
    guihua.bai@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Molecular Geneticist

  • Bickmeier, William - Bill
    (785) 776-2749
    bill.bickmeier@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Bowden, Robert - Bob
    (785) 532-2368
    robert.bowden@ars.usda.gov
    Supervisory Research Plant Pathologist

  • Chen, Ming-Shun
    (785) 532-4719
    ming-shun.chen@ars.usda.gov
    Research Entomologist

  • Dendy, Shauna
    (785) 532-6168
    shauna.dendy@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Laboratory Technician (Microbiology)

  • Fellers, John
    (785) 532-2367
    john.fellers@ars.usda.gov
    Research Molecular Biologist

  • Guttieri, Mary
    (785) 532-6903
    mary.guttieri@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist (Plants)

  • Pacha, Lisa
    (785) 532-6168
    LISA.PACHA@ARS.USDA.GOV
    PRGM MGMT ASST

  • St Amand, Paul
    (785) 532-7350
    paul.stamand@ars.usda.gov
    Geneticist Plants

Stored Product Insect and Engineering Research (22 people)

Home Page: Stored Product Insect and Engineering Research

Last Modified: 8/25/2016
Footer Content Back to Top of Page