Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

People and Locations at ABERDEEN, ID

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

Location Support Staff (6 people)

  • Bowles, Susan - Sue
    (208) 397-4162 ext.100
    Sue.Bowles@ars.usda.gov
    Office Automation Assistant

  • Janney, Paul
    (208) 397-4162 ext.115
    Paul.Janney@ars.usda.gov
    IT Specialist

  • Rutger, Glenda
    (208) 397-4162 ext.102
    Glenda.Rutger@ars.usda.gov
    Administrative Officer

  • Williams, Tyler
    (208) 397-4162 ext.157
    Tyler.Williams@ars.usda.gov
    FINANCIAL TECHNICIAN

  • Workman, Dustin
    (208) 397-4162
    Dustin.Workman@ars.usda.gov
    Custodial Worker

  • Wride, Rose
    (208) 397-4162 ext.170
    Rose.Wride@ars.usda.gov
    Purchasing Agent

Small Grains and Potato Germplasm Research (37 people)

Home Page: Small Grains and Potato Germplasm Research

  • Abernathy, Jason
    (208) 837-9096
    Jason.Abernathy@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist

  • Baldwin, Thomas
    (208) 397-4162 ext.126
    Tom.Baldwin@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist

  • Becerra, Michael
    (208) 837-9096 ext.1141
    Michael.Becerra@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Bockelman, Harold
    (208) 397-4162 ext.112
    Harold.Bockelman@ars.usda.gov
    Supervisory Agronomist

  • Bonman, John - Mike
    (208) 397-4162 ext.108
    Mike.Bonman@ars.usda.gov
    Supervisory Research Plant Pathologist

  • Bregitzer, Phil
    (208) 397-4162 ext.116
    Phil.Bregitzer@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist

  • Brenteson, Carley
    (406) 994-9909
    Carley.Brenteson@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Calzada, Birdie - Kay
    (208) 397-4162 ext.181
    Kay.Calzada@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Plants)

  • Campbell, Robert
    (208) 397-4162 ext.192
    Robert.Campbell@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Plants)

  • Caspersen, Ann
    (208) 397-4162 ext.125
    Ann.Caspersen@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Plants)

  • Ellberg, Sherry
    (208) 397-4162
    Sherry.Ellberg@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Plants)

  • Erickson, Charles
    (208) 397-4162 ext.185
    Charles.Erickson@ars.usda.gov
    Agronomist

  • Esvelt Klos, Kathy
    (208) 397-4162 ext.123
    Kathy.Klos@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist (Plants)

  • Evans, Christopher - Chris
    (208) 397-4162 ext.227
    Chris.Evans@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Plants)

  • Frank, Karen
    (208) 837-9096 ext.1126
    Karen.Frank@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Animals)

  • Fristad, Mark
    (208) 397-4162 ext.1510
    Mark.Fristad@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician

  • Frost, Jason
    (406) 994-9936
    Jason.Frost@ars.usda.gov
    Biologist

  • Fullmer, Ian
    (208) 397-4162 ext.184
    Ian.Fullmer@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Plants)

  • Gordon, Tyler
    (208) 397-4162 ext.247
    Tyler.Gordon@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Pathologist

  • Hall, Darren
    (208) 397-4162 ext.243
    Darren.Hall@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Plants)

  • Hu, Gongshe
    (208) 397-4162 ext.241
    Gongshe.Hu@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist

  • Liu, Keshun
    (208) 397-4162 ext.232
    Keshun.Liu@ars.usda.gov
    Research Chemist

  • McNeil, Scott
    (208) 397-4162 ext.153
    Scott.McNeil@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Plants)

  • Miller, Vera - Charlene
    (208) 397-4162 ext.179
    Charlene.Miller@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Plants)

  • Novy, Richard - Rich
    (208) 397-4181 ext.111
    Rich.Novy@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist

  • Overturf, Kenneth - Ken
    (208) 837-9096 ext.1104
    Ken.Overturf@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist

  • Raboy, Victor
    (208) 397-4162 ext.239
    Victor.Raboy@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist

  • Rashid, Abdur
    (208) 397-4162
    Abdur.Rashid@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist (Plants)

  • Reynolds, Karla
    (208) 397-4162 ext.138
    Karla.Reynolds@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Plants)

  • Rutger, John
    (208) 397-4162 ext.200
    John.Rutger@ars.usda.gov
    Utilities Systems Repairer Operator

  • Satterfield, Kathy
    (208) 397-4162 ext.122
    Kathy.Satterfield@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Plants)

  • Schneider, Brian
    (208) 397-4162 ext.150
    Brian.Schneider@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Plants)

  • Van Tassel, Lorrie
    (208) 837-9096 ext.1131
    Lorrie.Van Tassel@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Fish)

  • Welker, Thomas
    (208) 837-9096 ext.1109
    thomas.welker@ars.usda.gov
    Research Physiologist

  • Whitworth, Jonathan
    (208) 397-4181 ext.112
    Jonathan.Whitworth@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Pathologist

  • Woolman, Michael
    (208) 397-4162 ext.223
    Mike.Woolman@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Workman, Roger
    (208) 397-4162
    Roger.Workman
    Utility Systems Repairer Operator Helper

Last Modified: 8/26/2016
Footer Content Back to Top of Page