Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

People and Locations at ABERDEEN, ID

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

Location Support Staff (14 people)

Small Grains and Potato Germplasm Research (37 people)

Home Page: Small Grains and Potato Germplasm Research

Location Support Staff (14 people)

  • Gatchell, Thomas
    (208) 422-0707
    tgatchell@criadvantage.com
    Information Technology Specialist

Watershed Management Research (17 people)

Home Page: Watershed Management Research

Location Support Staff (14 people)

  • Cromer, Jon
    (208) 423-6578
    jon.cromer@ars.usda.gov
    Maintenance Worker

  • Lindgren, Erica
    (208) 423-6526
    erica.lindgre@ars.usda.gov
    Custodial Worker

  • McClintock, Paul
    (208) 423-6520
    paul.mcclintock@ars.usda.gov
    Financial Technicians

  • Oliver, Seth
    (208) 423-6580
    seth.oliver@ars.usda.gov
    Machine Tool Operator

  • Steen, Shelley
    (208) 423-6568
    shelley.steen@ars.usda.gov
    Purchasing Agent

  • Stieneke, Daniel
    (208) 423-6519
    dan.stieneke@ars.usda.gov
    Information Technology Specialist (Systems Administration)

  • Swafford, Shane
    (208) 423-6579
    shane.swafford@ars.usda.gov
    Utilities Systems Repairer Operator

  • Vander Linden, Kara
    (208) 423-6566
    kara.vanderlinden@ars.usda.gov
    Administrative Officer

Northwest Irrigation and Soils Research (31 people)

Home Page: Northwest Irrigation and Soils Research

Location Support Staff (14 people)

Range Sheep Production Efficiency Research (13 people)

Home Page: Range Sheep Production Efficiency Research

  • Carpenter, Harley
    (208) 374-5306
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Animals)

  • Eddins, Bradley - Brad
    (208) 374-5306
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Animal Science)

  • Edwards, Mary
    (208) 374-5306
    Mary.Edwards@ars.usda.gov
    Program Support Assistant

  • Hansen, Nicole
    (208) 374-5306
    Nicole.Hansen@ars.usda.gov
    Range Technician

  • Hensley, Jack
    (208) 374-5306
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Animal Science)

  • Holler, Tammy
    (208) 374-5306
    Tammy.Holler@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Animals)

  • Leonard, Boyd
    (208) 374-5306
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Animal Science)

  • Mortensen, Lyn
    (208) 374-5306
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Animal Science)

  • Pierce, Natalie
    (208) 374-5306
    Natalie.Pierce@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Animals)

  • Taylor, Joshua - Bret
    (208) 374-5306
    Bret.Taylor@ars.usda.gov
    Animal Scientist

  • Wang, Shiquan
    (208) 374-5306
    Shiquan.Wang@ars.usda.gov
    Research Physiologist (Animals)

  • Williams, Mark
    (208) 374-5306
    Mark.Williams@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Animals) Supervisor

  • Ybarlucea, Ella
    (208) 374-5306
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Animal Science)

Last Modified: 10/24/2014
Footer Content Back to Top of Page