Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

People and Locations at MARICOPA, AZ

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

Location Support Staff (2 people)

  • Eiri, Sheri
    (520) 316-6314
    eiri.marcelo@ars.usda.gov
    Purchasing Agent

  • Garrett, Joseph
    (520) 316-6300
    joseph.garrett@ars.usda.gov
    Administrative Officer

U.S. Arid Land Agricultural Research Center (5 people)

Home Page: U.S. Arid Land Agricultural Research Center

  • Kimball, Bruce
    (520) 316-6369
    bruce.kimball@ars.usda.gov
    Collaborator

  • Nakayama, Francis
    (520) 316-6350
    francis.nakayama@ars.usda.gov
    Physical Science Collaborator

  • Borg, Cheryl
    (520) 316-6300
    Cheryl.Borg@ars.usda.gov
    Secretary (Office Automation)

  • Garrett, Lyn
    (520) 316-6331
    Lyn.Garrett@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Program Support Assistant

  • Naranjo, Steven
    (520) 316-6333
    steve.naranjo@ars.usda.gov
    Center Director

Pest Management and Biocontrol Research (14 people)

Home Page: Pest Management and Biocontrol Research

  • Brent, Colin
    (520) 316-6337
    Colin.Brent@ars.usda.gov
    Research Entomologist

  • Byers, John
    (520) 316-6339
    john.byers@ars.usda.gov
    Research Entomologist

  • Castle, Steven
    (520) 316-6338
    steven.castle@ars.usda.gov
    Research Entomologist

  • Cervantes, Anna
    (520) 316-6413
    anna.cervantes@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Insects)

  • Elhoff, Leanne
    (520) 316-6410
    leanne.elhoff@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Insects)

  • Fabrick, Jeffrey
    (520) 316-6335
    jeff.fabrick@ars.usda.gov
    Research Entomologist

  • Hagler, James
    (520) 316-6336
    james.hagler@ars.usda.gov
    Research Entomologist

  • Hull, Joe
    (520) 316-6300
    Joe.Hull@ars.usda.gov
    Research Molecular Biologist

  • Jech, Lynn
    (520) 316-6411
    lynn.jech@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Insects)

  • Langhorst, Daniel
    (520) 316-6417
    daniel.langhorst@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Insects)

  • Machtley, Scott
    (520) 316-6405
    scott.machtley@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Insects)

  • Merten, Paul
    (520) 316-6406
    paul.merten@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Insects)

  • Silversmith, Brooks
    (520) 316-6414
    brooks.silversmith@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Insects)

  • Spurgeon, Dale
    (520) 316-6300
    Dale.Spurgeon@ars.usda.gov
    Research Leader

Plant Physiology and Genetics Research (13 people)

Home Page: Plant Physiology and Genetics Research

Water Management and Conservation Research (16 people)

Home Page: Water Management and Conservation Research

Last Modified: 8/4/2015
Footer Content Back to Top of Page