Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

Related Topics

Office of Pest Management Staff

USDA logo graphic

OPMP logo
ARS logo

Path to USDA Pest Management Programs


OPMP Resources

   Crop profiles
      & PMS Plans
   Pest Management
      Centers
   Data Sources


Science &
Education Impacts

OPMP staff


Use the following information to contact any staff member,
unless otherwise noted:

1400 Independence Avenue, SW
Room 3871-South Bldg., Mail Stop 0315
Washington, DC 20250-0315
FAX: 202-720-3191

Director

Allen L. Jennings, Ph.D.
TEL: 202-720-5375;
FAX: 202- 690-3662
Allen.Jennings@usda.gov

Deputy Director
Therese Murtagh
TEL: (202) 720-6998
tmurtagh@ars.usda.gov

Linda Abbott, Ph.D.
USDA/OCE/ORACBA
Room 5245-South Bldg.
TEL: 202-690-6056
FAX: 202-720-1815
labbott@oce.usda.gov

Wilfred F. Burr
entomologist
TEL: (202) 720-8647
wburr@ars.usda.gov

Teung F. Chin, Ph.D.
Biological Scientist
4700 River Road,
Unit 149, Room 5A66
USDA/Office of Pest Management Policy
Riverdale, MD 20737
TEL: 301-734-8943
FAX: 301-734-5992
teung.f.chin@usda.gov

Harold D. Coble
Agronomist
USDA/ARS/OA
Office of Pest Management Policy
1730 Varsity Drive, Suite 110
Raleigh, NC 27606
TEL: (919) 513-0494
FAX: (919) 513-1114
harold_coble@ncsu.edu

Dianne M. Harmon
Secretary
TEL: 202-720-4074
dharmon@ars.usda.gov

Dhol Herzi
Agricultural Economist
TEL: (202) 720-2664
dherzi@ars.usda.gov

Philip J. Poli
Environmental Protection Specialist
ppoli@ars.usda.gov
TEL: 202-720-1991

D. Ted Rogers
Biologist
TEL: 202-720-3846
trogers@ars.usda.gov

Michael Schechtman, Ph.D.
Biotechnology Coordinator
TEL: 202-720-3817
FAX: 202-690-4265
michael.g.schechtman@usda.gov

Kent L. Smith, Ph.D.
Plant Pathologist
TEL: 202-720-3186
ksmith@ars.usda.gov

Contact the OPMP Staff

Last Updated: February 22, 2006

Contact the ARS Webmaster

ARS Home page

Last Modified: 9/10/2014
Footer Content Back to Top of Page