Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

You are here: Home / /
Photo Carousel Links

 
People at Grassland, Soil and Water Research Laboratory (28)
Arnold, Jeffrey
(254) 770-6500
jeff.arnold@ars.usda.gov
Agricultural Engineer
Behrman, Kathrine
(281) 658-1075
kate.behrman@ars.usda.gov
Research Agronomist
Brown, Janice
(254) 770-6543
janice.brown@ars.usda.gov
Administrative Officer
Dodge, Kendall
(254) 770-6541
kendall.dodge@ars.usda.gov
Maintenance Worker
Faulkenberry, Otis - Buddy
(254) 770-6500
buddy.faulkenberry@ars.usda.gov
Engineering Technician
Fay, Philip
(254) 770-6533
philip.fay@ars.usda.gov
Ecologist
Gibson, Anne
(254) 770-6534
anne.gibson@ars.usda.gov
Biological Science Technician (Plants)
Greeson, Ricky
(254) 770-6544
ricky.greeson@ars.usda.gov
Agricultural Research Technician
Griffith, Andrea
(254) 770-6520
andrea.griffith@ars.usda.gov
PROGRAM SUPPORT ASSISTANT (OA)
Grote, Larry
(254) 896-2161
lynn.grote@ars.usda.gov
Agricultural Research Technician
Haney, Richard
(254) 770-6503
rick.haney@ars.usda.gov
Soil Scientist
Harmel, Daren
(254) 770-6521
daren.harmel@ars.usda.gov
Supervisory Agricultural Engineer
Higgs, Kori
(254) 770-6505
kori.higgs@ars.usda.gov
Agricultural Engineer
Hoeft, Gary
(254) 896-2161
gary.hoeft@ars.usda.gov
Hydrologic Technician
Jones, Katherine
(254) 770-6535
katherine.jones@ars.usda.gov
Biological Science Technician (Plants)
Kiniry, James
(254) 770-6506
jim.kiniry@ars.usda.gov
Research Agronomist
Koester, Larry
(254) 770-6511
larry.koester@ars.usda.gov
Engineering Technician
Kolodziejczyk, Chris
(254) 770-0208
chris.kolodziejczyk@ars.usda.gov
Biological Science Technician (Plants)
Lopez, Martin
(254) 770-6614
martin.lopez@ars.usda.gov
Automotive Worker
Mitchell, Georgie
(254) 770-6514
georgie.mitchell@ars.usda.gov
Information Technology Specialist
Naranjo, Alicia
(254) 770-6527
alicia.naranjo@ars.usda.gov
Biological Science Technician(Biochemistry)
Polley, Wayne
(254) 770-6629
wayne.polley@ars.usda.gov
Ecologist
Sammons, Nancy
(254) 770-6512
nancy.sammons@ars.usda.gov
Information Technology Specialist
Smith, Doug 
(254) 770-6562
douglas.r.smith@ars.usda.gov
Soil Scientist
Tiner, Kyle
(254) 770-6550
kyle.tiner@ars.usda.gov
Biological Science Aid (Plants)
White, Michael
(254) 770-6523
mike.white@ars.usda.gov
Agricultural Engineer
Williams, Amber
(254) 770-6691
amber.williams@ars.usda.gov
Biological Science Technician
Research Areas & Locations Content | Click to go Back to Top