Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

Related Topics

Location Support Staff
headline bar
 

 Return to the JWDSRC Home Page


Location Support Office

Mailing Address:

Jamie Whitten Delta States Research Center
141 Experiment Station Road
P.O. Box 225
Stoneville, MS 38776

Staff Listing

Name Title Telephone # E-Mail Address

Dr. Lawrence Young

Location Coordinator

662/686-5206

lawrence.young@ars.usda.gov

Ms. Carlean Horton Administrative Officer 662/686-5424 carlean.horton@ars.usda.gov
Mr. Phil Morris Financial Technician 662/686-3030 phillip.morris@ars.usda.gov
Ms. Robin W. Jordan  Program Assistant  662/686-3055  robin.jordan@ars.usda.gov 
Mr. Roland Jordan Financial Technician 662/686-5303 roland.jordan@ars.usda.gov
Ms. Kathi E. Tullos Information Technology Specialist 662/686-5317 kathi.tullos@ars.usda.gov
Ms. Phelesia Foster  Safety & Occupational Health Specialist 662/686-3050  phelesia.foster@ars.usda.gov 
Ms. Jessica Pacheco  Office Automation Assistant 662/686-5296 jessica.pacheco@ars.usda.gov
Vacant Office Automation Clerk
Mr. Roger Bright Engineering Technician 662/686-3072 roger.bright@ars.usda.gov
Vacant Purchasing Agent 
Ms. Gloria Williams Supply Technician 662/686-5227 gloria.williams@ars.usda.gov
Mr. Leon McNeal Supply Clerk 662/686-5227 leon.mcneal@ars.usda.gov

Facility and Grounds Maintenance Unit

Name Title Telephone # E-Mail Address
Mr. Quincy Archie  Laborer  662/686-3750  quincy.archie@ars.usda.gov  
Mr. Rick Bailey Maintenance Mechanic 662/686-5249 rick.bailey@ars.usda.gov
Mr. Walter Bryson  Custodial Worker 662/686-5227  walter.bryson@ars.usda.gov
Mr. Kenneth R. Dennis Custodial Worker 662/686-5227 kenneth.dennis@ars.usda.gov
Mr. Rodney Gray Custodial Worker 662/686-5249 rodney.gray@ars.usda.gov
Mr. Freddie Harris Maintenance Helper 662/686-5249 freddie.harris@ars.usda.gov
Mr. Ronald Hipp Air Conditioning Equipment Mechanic 662/686-5249 ronnie.hipp@ars.usda.gov
Ms. Velma Hoggan  Custodial Worker 662/686-5249 velma.hoggan@ars.usda.gov 

Mr. David Jordan

Air Conditioning Equipment Mechanic 662/686-5249 dwayne.jordan@ars.usda.gov
Mr. Larry Mabus

Air Conditioning Equipment Mechanic 

662/686/5249  larry.mabus@ars.usda.gov 
Mr. Kenneth Magee Boiler Plant Operator 662/686-5249 kenny.magee@ars.usda.gov
Mr. Jeffery Harmon Gardner 662/686-3750 jeffery.harmon@ars.usda.gov
Mr. Juan Prayer Custodial Worker 662/686-5249

 

Mr. Calvin Roberson Maintenance Helper 662/686-5249  calvin.roberson@ars.usda.gov 
Mr. Jimmy Sims Custodial Worker 662/686-5249 jimmy.sims@ars.usda.gov
Mr. James Smith  Horticulturalist  662/686-3750  jamey.smith@ars.usda.gov 
Mr. Floyd Thompson Maintenance Mechanic 662/686-5249 floyd.thompson@ars.usda.gov
Mr. Warren Veasey Utility System Foreman 662/686-5249 warren.veasey@.ars.usda.gov


Return to the JWDSRC Home Page


Last Modified: 1/7/2013