Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

CRIS 045 Project Personnel
headline bar

Gary P. Richards, Ph.D., Lead Scientist
voice: 302-857-6419
fax: 302-857-6451
e-mail: Gary.Richards@ars.usda.govgrichard@dsc.edu

Principle Investigators

David Kingsley, Ph.D.
voice: 302-857-6406
fax: 302-857-6451
e-mail: David.Kingsley@ars.usda.gov, dkingsle@desu.edu

Support Scientists

Gloria Meade, B.S.
voice: 302-857-6406
fax: 302-857-6451
e-mail: Gloria.Meade@ars.usda.gov, gmeade@desu.edu

Michael Watson, M.S.
voice: 302-857-6406
fax: 302-857-6451
e-mail: Michael.Watson@ars.usda.gov, mwatson@desu.edu


Last Modified: 10/24/2006
Footer Content Back to Top of Page