Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

CRIS 012 Project Personnel
headline bar


John Luchansky, Ph.D., Lead Scientist
voice: 215-233-6620
fax: 215-233-6581
e-mail: John.Luchansky@ars.usda.gov

Peggy M. Tomasula, D.Sc.
voice: 215-233-6703
fax: 215-233-6785
e-mail: Peggy.Tomasula@ars.usda.gov

Principle Investigators

Darrell Bayles, Ph.D.
voice: 215-233-6678
fax: 215-233-6581
e-mail: Darrell.Bayles@ars.usda.gov

Yanhong Liu, Ph.D.
voice: 215-233-6587
fax: 215-233-6581
e-mail: Yanhong.Liu@ars.usda.gov

Thomas P. Oscar, Ph.D.
voice: 410-651-6062
fax: 410-651-8498
e-mail: toscar@umes.edu

Support Scientists

Jeffrey Call, M.S.
voice: 215-233-6789
fax: 215-233-6581
e-mail: Jeffrey.Call@ars.usda.gov

Jacquelyn Ludwig, B.S.
voice: 410-651-6372
fax: 410-651-6568
e-mail: jwheatley@umes.edu

Stacy Raleigh, B.S.
voice: 215-233-6437
fax: 215-233-6581
e-mail: Stacy.Raleigh@ars.usda.gov


Last Modified: 10/24/2006
Footer Content Back to Top of Page