Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

CRIS 051 Project Personnel
headline bar
Pina M. Fratamico, Ph.D., Microbiologist, Lead Scientist
voice: 215-233-6525
fax: 215-233-6581
e-mail: Pina.Fratamico@ars.usda.gov  
Principle Investigators
Chin-Yi Chen, Ph.D., Molecular Biologist
voice: 215-233-6526
fax: 215-233-6581
e-mail: Chin-Yi.Chen@ars.usda.gov  

Nereus “Jack” Gunther, Ph.D., Molecular Biologist
voice: 215-233-6503
fax: 215-233-6581
e-mail: Jack.Gunther@ars.usda.gov

Gaylen Uhlich, Ph.D., Molecular Biologist
voice: 215-233-6740
fax: 215-233-6581
e-mail: Gaylen.Uhlich@ars.usda.gov  

Emeritus Scientist

James L. Smith, Ph.D., Emeritus Scientist
voice: 215-233-6520
fax: 215-233-6581
e-mail: James.Smith@ars.usda.gov

Support Scientists

Lori Bagi, B.S., Microbiologist
voice: 215-233-6624
fax: 215-233-6581
e-mail: Lori.Bagi@ars.usda.gov

Bryan Cottrell, B.A., Biological Science Laboratory Technician
voice: 215-836-3751
fax: 215-233-6581
e-mail: Bryan.Cottrell@ars.usda.gov

Terrence Strobaugh, Jr., B.S., Biological Science Laboratory Technician
voice: 215-233-6455
fax: 215-233-6581
e-mail: Terrence.Strobaugh@ars.usda.gov


Last Modified: 10/24/2006
Footer Content Back to Top of Page