Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

You are here: ARS Home / Research / Office of Scientific Quality Review / Focus Group Members
Focus Group Members
headline bar
 

Carole Bassett, Kearneysville, WV (North East Area) carole.bassett@ars.usda.gov

Helen  Begley, Wyndmoor, PA (North East Area) helen.begley@ars.usda.gov

Deepak Bhatnagar, Chair, New Orleans, LA (South East Area) deepak.bhatnagar@ars.usda.gov

Justin Faris, Fargo, ND (Plains Area) justin.faris@ars.usda.gov

Philip Heilman, Tucson, AZ (Pacific West Area) phil.heilman@ars.usda.gov

Robert Lascano, Lubbock, TX (Plains Area) robert.lascano@ars.usda.gov

Roy Scott, Beltsville, MD (Office of National Programs) roy.scott@ars.usda.gov

Jeff Silverstein, Beltsville, MD (Office of National Programs) jeff.silverstein@ars.usda.gov

Anna Smigocki, Beltsville, MD (North East Area) ann.smigocki@ars.usda.gov

George Vandemark, Pullman, WA (Pacific West Area) george.vandemark@ars.usda.gov

Todd Ward, Peoria, IL (Midwest Area) todd.ward@ars.usda.gov

Thomas (Ed) Cleveland, New Orleans, LA (Former SQRO)*

Mike Grusak, Houston, TX (Current SQRO)*

Jerry Hatfield, Ames, IA (Former SQRO)*

Don Knowles, Pullman, WA (Former SQRO)*

Joyce Loper, Corvallis, OR (Former SQRO)*

Jill Stetka, Beltsville, MD (Office of National Programs)*

Michael Strauss, Beltsville, MD (OSQR)*

*Ex Officio Members


Last Modified: 10/8/2014
Footer Content Back to Top of Page