Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

You are here: ARS Home / Research / Office of Scientific Quality Review / Focus Group Members
Focus Group Members
headline bar

Carole Bassett, Kearneysville, WV (North East Area)

Helen  Begley, Wyndmoor, PA (North East Area)

Deepak Bhatnagar, Chair, New Orleans, LA (South East Area)

Justin Faris, Fargo, ND (Plains Area)

Philip Heilman, Tucson, AZ (Pacific West Area)

Robert Lascano, Lubbock, TX (Plains Area)

Roy Scott, Beltsville, MD (Office of National Programs)

Jeff Silverstein, Beltsville, MD (Office of National Programs)

Anna Smigocki, Beltsville, MD (North East Area)

George Vandemark, Pullman, WA (Pacific West Area)

Todd Ward, Peoria, IL (Midwest Area)

Thomas (Ed) Cleveland, New Orleans, LA (Former SQRO)*

Mike Grusak, Houston, TX (Current SQRO)*

Jerry Hatfield, Ames, IA (Former SQRO)*

Don Knowles, Pullman, WA (Former SQRO)*

Joyce Loper, Corvallis, OR (Former SQRO)*

Jill Stetka, Beltsville, MD (Office of National Programs)*

Michael Strauss, Beltsville, MD (OSQR)*

*Ex Officio Members

Last Modified: 10/8/2014
Footer Content Back to Top of Page