Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

People and Locations at NEW ORLEANS, LA

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

SOUTHERN REGIONAL RESEARCH CENTER (NEW ORLEANS, LA) (1 people)

Home Page: SOUTHERN REGIONAL RESEARCH CENTER (NEW ORLEANS, LA)

  • Hall, Andrew
    (504) 286-4302
    Andrew.Hall@ars.usda.gov
    Physical Science Technician

SOUTHERN REGIONAL RESEARCH CENTER (NEW ORLEANS, LA) (5 people)

LOCATION SUPPORT STAFF (12 people)

Home Page: LOCATION SUPPORT STAFF

  • Becker, Janell
    (504) 286-4311
    Janell.Becker@ars.usda.gov
    Administrative Officer

  • Carias, Olga
    (504) 286-4434
    Olga.Carias@ars.usda.gov
    Office Automation Clerk

  • Crabtree, Samuel
    (504) 286-4537
    Sam.Crabtree@ars.usda.gov
    Quality Assurance Specialist

  • Daniels, David
    (504) 286-4395
    David.Daniels@ars.usda.gov
    Safety and Occupational Health Specialist

  • Jefferson, Richard
    (504) 286-4330
    Richard.Jefferson@ars.usda.gov
    Quality Assurance Specialist

  • King, Matthew
    (504) 286-4323
    Matt.King@ars.usda.gov
    Contract Representative

  • Mack, Jocelyn
    (504) 286-4415
    Jocelyn.Mack@ars.usda.gov
    Human Resources Assistant (Office Automation)

  • Martin, Suzanne
    (504) 286-4425
    Suzanne.Martin@ars.usda.gov
    FINANCIAL TECHNICIAN

  • Santos, Melissa
    (504) 286-4428
    Melissa.Santos@ars.usda.gov
    Purchasing Agent

  • Simmons, Charlene
    (504) 286-4433
    Charlene.Simmons@ars.usda.gov
    Administrative Assistant

  • Solhjoo, Harry
    (504) 427-7217
    Harry.Solhjoo@ars.usda.gov
    General Engineering

  • Wojkowski, Suhad
    (504) 286-4288
    Suhad.Wojkowski@ars.usda.gov
    Librarian

PLANT MANAGEMENT (1 people)

Home Page: PLANT MANAGEMENT

COTTON STRUCTURE AND QUALITY RESEARCH (22 people)

Home Page: COTTON STRUCTURE AND QUALITY RESEARCH

COTTON FIBER BIOSCIENCE RESEARCH (10 people)

Home Page: COTTON FIBER BIOSCIENCE RESEARCH

  • Condon, Tracy
    (504) 286-4593
    Tracy.Condon@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Insects)

  • Fang, David
    (504) 286-4527
    david.fang@ars.usda.gov
    Supervisory Research Geneticist

  • Florane, Christopher
    (504) 286-4297
    Chris.Florane@ars.usda.gov
    Molecular Biologist

  • Islam, Md
    (504) 286-4275
    Md.Islam@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist

  • Kim, Hee-Jin
    (504) 286-4276
    HeeJin.Kim@ars.usda.gov
    Research Molecular Biologist

  • Li, Ping
    (504) 286-4402
    Ping.Li@ars.usda.gov
    Molecular Biologist

  • Naoumkina, Marina
    (504) 286-4262
    Marina.Naoumkina@ars.usda.gov
    Research Molecular Biologist

  • Reed, Dawn
    (504) 286-4528
    Dawn.Reed@ars.usda.gov
    Program Assistant

  • Song, Xianliang
    (504) 286-4402
    Xianliang.Song@ars.usda.gov
    Visiting Scientist

  • Thyssen, Gregory
    (504) 286-4280
    Gregory.Thyssen@ars.usda.gov
    Molecular Biologist

COTTON CHEMISTRY AND UTILIZATION RESEARCH (20 people)

Home Page: COTTON CHEMISTRY AND UTILIZATION RESEARCH

COMMODITY UTILIZATION RESEARCH (31 people)

Home Page: COMMODITY UTILIZATION RESEARCH

FOOD AND FEED SAFETY RESEARCH (40 people)

Home Page: FOOD AND FEED SAFETY RESEARCH

FOOD PROCESSING AND SENSORY QUALITY RESEARCH (23 people)

Home Page: FOOD PROCESSING AND SENSORY QUALITY RESEARCH

Last Modified: 7/25/2014
Footer Content Back to Top of Page