Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

People and Locations at STONEVILLE, MS

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

Location Support Staff (26 people)

  • Bailey, Rickey
    (662) 686-5249
    rick.bailey@ars.usda.gov
    Maintenance Mechanic

  • Barber, Allyson
    (662) 686-3000
    allyson.barber@ars.usda.gov
    Office Automation Assistant

  • Bright, Jerry - Roger
    (662) 686-3072
    roger.bright@ars.usda.gov
    Engineering Technician

  • Bryson, Walter
    (662) 686-3000
    walter.bryson@ars.usda.gov
    Custodial Worker

  • Casavechia, Kelly
    (662) 686-3030
    kelly.casavechia@ars.usda.gov
    FINANCIAL TECHNICIAN

  • Crowley, Fredrick
    (662) 686-5429
    fredrick.crowley@ars.usda.gov
    Custodial Worker

  • Dean, Mitzi
    (662) 686-5305
    mitzi.dean@ars.usda.gov
    Information Technology Specialist

  • Dennis, Kenneth
    (662) 686-3000
    kenneth.dennis@ars.usda.gov
    Custodial Worker (Motor Vehicle Operator)

  • Dunbar, Beau
    (662) 686-5429
    beau.dunbar@ars.usda.gov
    Air Conditioning Equipment Mechanic

  • Foster, Phelesia
    (662) 686-3050
    phelesia.foster@ars.usda.gov
    Safety and Occupational Health Specialist

  • Hipp, Ronald
    (662) 686-5249
    ronnie.hipp@ars.usda.gov
    Air Conditioning Equipment Mechanic

  • Horton, Caroline
    (662) 686-5424
    carlean.horton@ars.usda.gov
    Administrative Officer

  • Jordan, David - Dwayne
    (662) 686-5249
    dwayne.jordan@ars.usda.gov
    Air Conditioning Equipment Mechanic

  • Jordan, Robin
    (662) 686-3055
    robin.w.jordan@ars.usda.gov
    Program Assistant

  • Mabus, Larry
    (662) 686-5249
    larry.mabus@ars.usda.gov
    Air Conditioning Equipment Mechanic

  • McNeal, Leon
    (662) 686-5227
    leon.mcneal@ars.usda.gov
    Support Services Clerk

  • Pacheco, Jessica
    (662) 686-5296
    jessica.pacheco@ars.usda.gov
    Purchasing Agent

  • Paige, Ricky
    (662) 686-5239
    ricky.paige@ars.usda.gov
    Human Resources Assistant (Office Automation)

  • Prayer, Juan
    (662) 686-3000
    juan.prayer@ars.usda.gov
    Custodial Worker

  • Roberson, Calvin
    (662) 686-5247
    calvin.roberson@ars.usda.gov
    MAINTENANCE HELPER

  • Roberson, Tommesha
    (662) 686-5216
    tommesha.roberson@ars.usda.gov
    Office Automation Assistant

  • Sims, Jimmy
    (662) 686-3000
    jimmy.sims@ars.usda.gov
    Custodial Worker

  • Smith, James - Jamey
    (662) 686-3750
    jamey.smith@ars.usda.gov
    Horticulturist

  • Tullos, Kathi
    (662) 686-5317
    kathi.tullos@ars.usda.gov
    Information Technology Specialist

  • Wier, Brad
    (662) 686-5429
    brad.wier@ars.usda.gov
    Boiler Plant Operator

  • Williams, Gloria
    (662) 686-5227
    gloria.williams@ars.usda.gov
    Supply Clerk

Southern Insect Management Research (32 people)

Home Page: Southern Insect Management Research

Crop Genetics Research (51 people)

Home Page: Crop Genetics Research

  • Arelli, Prakash
    (731) 425-4741
    prakash.arelli@ars.usda.gov
    Supervisory Research Geneticist (Plants)

  • Bechere, Efrem
    (662) 686-5464
    efrem.bechere@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist

  • Bellaloui, Nacer
    (662) 686-5290
    nacer.bellaloui@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Physiologist

  • Blackwell, Alan
    (731) 425-4797
    alan.blackwell@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician

  • Clark, Avis
    (662) 686-5278
    avis.clark@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • Courtney, Loria
    (662) 686-3076
    loria.courtney@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Cross, Brett
    (731) 425-4744
    brett.cross@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician

  • Crowley, Eugenia
    (662) 686-3676
    eugenia.winstoncrowley@ars.usda.gov
    Biologist

  • Davis, Angelie
    (662) 686-5429
    angie.davis@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician(Biochemistry)

  • Deffenbaugh, Jason
    (731) 426-0439
    jason.deffenbaugh@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Erpelding, John
    (662) 686-5220
    John.Erpelding@ars.usda.gov
    Geneticist Plants

  • Fritz, Lisa
    (731) 425-4736
    lisa.fritz@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Research Technician

  • Gillen, Anne
    (662) 686-3127
    anne.gillen@ars.usda.gov
    RESEARCH GENETICIST (PLANTS)

  • Handly, Philip
    (662) 686-3076
    philip.handly@ars.usda.gov
    Agronomist

  • Hinrichsen, Hans
    (662) 686-5400
    hans.hinrichsen@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Holloway, Regina
    (662) 686-3124
    regina.hamberlin@ars.usda.gov
    Office Automation Assistant

  • Holmes, Latonya
    (662) 686-3625
    latonya.holmes@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Research Technician

  • Johns, Ursula
    (662) 686-5457
    ursula.johns@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Johnson, Pameka
    (662) 686-5420
    pameka.johnson@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician(Biochemistry)

  • Jordan, Kristi
    (662) 686-3624
    kristi.jordan@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician

  • Keene, Ellen
    (662) 686-5377
    ellen.keene@ars.usda.gov
    Information Technology Specialist

  • Kersh, Robert
    (662) 686-5400
    robert.kersh@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Li, Ruijuan
    (662) 686-3129
    ruijuan.li@ars.usda.gov
    POST DOC

  • Li, Shuxian
    (662) 686-3061
    shuxian.li@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Pathologist

  • Manning, Rex
    (662) 686-3077
    rex.manning@ars.usda.gov
    Agronomist

  • Marlow, William
    (662) 686-3677
    will.marlow@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Plants)

  • Maugh, Patricia
    (662) 686-3080
    patricia.maugh@ars.usda.gov
    Office Automation Assistant

  • Mengistu, Alemu
    (731) 425-4745
    alemu.mengistu@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Pathologist

  • Michaud, Barbara
    (731) 425-4797
    barb.michaud@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Laboratory Technical

  • Mosley, Sandra
    (662) 686-3130
    sandra.mosley@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Plants)

  • Norals, Willie
    (662) 686-3017
    willie.norals@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Pancake, Gena
    (731) 426-0420
    gena.pancake.@ars.usda.gov
    Office Automation Assistant

  • Porter, Marcus
    (662) 686-3036
    marcus.porter@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Ray, Jeffery - Jeff
    (662) 686-3036
    jeff.ray@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist (Plants)

  • Rogers, James
    (662) 686-5241
    james.v.rogers@ars.usda.gov
    PROGRAM SUPPORT ASSISTANT (OA)

  • Scheffler, Jodi
    (662) 686-5219
    jodi.scheffler@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist (Plants)

  • Shelton, Gary
    (662) 686-3133
    gary.shelton@ars.usda.gov
    Agronomist

  • Simmons, Cuwanda
    (662) 686-5420
    cuwanda.flowers@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Smith, James - Rusty
    (662) 686-5499
    rusty.smith@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist (Plants)

  • Stetina, Salliana - Sally
    (662) 686-5476
    sally.stetina@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Pathologist

  • Street, Christopher
    (731) 425-4744
    chris.street@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician

  • Sullivan, Robert
    (662) 686-5386
    robby.sullivan@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician

  • Sydboten, Tara
    (731) 425-0439
    tara.sydboten@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Thies, Judy
    (731) 425-4739
    Judy.Thies@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Pathologist

  • Tonos, Jennifer
    (662) 686-5363
    jennifer.tonos@ars.usda.gov
    Chemist

  • Trotter, Elnora
    (662) 686-5208
    Biological Science Aid

  • Turley, Rickie - Rick
    (662) 686-5268
    rick.turley@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Physiologist

  • Wallace, Steven
    (731) 426-0438
    steven.wallace@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • White, Zach
    (731) 426-0439
    zach.white@ars.usda.gov
    Student Assistant

  • Wilsey, Amber
    (731) 426-0438
    amber.wilsey@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Zeng, Linghe
    (662) 686-3626
    linghe.zeng@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist (Plants)

Cotton Ginning Research (12 people)

Home Page: Cotton Ginning Research

Warmwater Aquaculture Research Unit (25 people)

Home Page: Warmwater Aquaculture Research Unit

Biological Control of Pests Research (29 people)

Home Page: Biological Control of Pests Research

Genomics and Bioinformatics Research (8 people)

Home Page: Genomics and Bioinformatics Research

Crop Production Systems Research (31 people)

Home Page: Crop Production Systems Research

Last Modified: 8/24/2016
Footer Content Back to Top of Page