Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

People and Locations at WOOSTER, OH

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

Location Support Staff (3 people)

Application Technology Research (28 people)

Home Page: Application Technology Research

Corn, Soybean and Wheat Quality Research (20 people)

Home Page: Corn, Soybean and Wheat Quality Research

  • Baik, Byung-Kee
    (330) 263-3891
    byungkee.baik@ars.usda.gov
    Research Molecular Biologist

  • Barriball, Kelly

    kelly.barriball@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Beil, Scott
    (330) 263-3892
    scott.beil@ars.usda.gov
    Physical Science Technician

  • Bugaj, Amy
    (330) 202-3555 ext.3597
    amy.bugaj@ars.usda.gov
    Physical Science Technician

  • Cho, Eun Jin
    (202) 352-0569
    cho.906@osu.edu
    Student Trainee

  • Donelson, Thomas
    (330) 263-3679
    thomas.donelson@ars.usda.gov
    Physical Science Technician

  • Hampton, Cindy
    (330) 202-3974
    cindy.hampton@ars.usda.gov
    Student Trainee (Biological Science)

  • Ji, Taehyun
    (330) 263-3894 ext.3894
    taehyun.ji@ars.usda.gov
    Research Food Technologist

  • Jones, Mark
    (330) 202-3555 ext.2837
    mark.jones@ars.usda.gov
    Agronomist

  • Karcher, Anthony - Tony
    (330) 263-3895
    anthony.karcher@ars.usda.gov
    Physical Science Technician

  • Lamantia, Jonathan
    (330) 263-3672
    jonathan.lamantia@ars.usda.gov
    Research Molecular Biologist

  • Marty, Deemarie - Dee
    (330) 263-3555
    dee.marty@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Nacci, Christopher
    (330) 202-3555 ext.3502
    christopher.nacci@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Penning, Bryan
    (330) 263-3606 ext.2911
    bryan.penning@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist (Plants)

  • Redinbaugh, Margaret - Peg
    (330) 263-3965
    peg.redinbaugh@ars.usda.gov
    Research Leader

  • Stewart, Lucy
    (330) 263-3834
    lucy.stewart@ars.usda.gov
    Research Molecular Biologist

  • Sturbaum, Anne
    (330) 202-3555 ext.2901
    anne.sturbaum@ars.usda.gov
    Molecular Biologist

  • Todd, Jane
    (330) 263-3642
    jane.todd@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Microbiology)

  • Williams, Devon
    (330) 263-3555
    devon.williams@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Willie, Kristen
    (330) 202-3555 ext.2837
    kristen.willie@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

Last Modified: 8/28/2016
Footer Content Back to Top of Page