Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

People and Locations at WOOSTER, OH

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

Wooster, Ohio (3 people)

Application Technology Research (25 people)

Home Page: Application Technology Research

Corn, Soybean and Wheat Quality Research (19 people)

Home Page: Corn, Soybean and Wheat Quality Research

  • Baik, Byung-Kee
    (330) 263-3891
    byungkee.baik@ars.usda.gov
    Research Molecular Biologist

  • Begum, Sanjida
    sanjida.begum@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Beil, Scott
    (330) 263-3892
    scott.beil@ars.usda.gov
    Physical Science Technician

  • Bugaj, Amy
    (330) 202-3555
    amy.bugaj@ars.usda.gov
    Physical Science Technician

  • Donelson, Thomas
    (330) 263-3679
    thomas.donelson@ars.usda.gov
    Physical Science Technician

  • Freewalt, Keith
    (330) 202-3555
    keith.freewalt@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Hampton, Cindy
    (330) 202-3974
    cindy.hampton@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Ji, Taehyun
    (330) 202-3555
    taehyun.ji@ars.usda.gov
    Research Food Technologist

  • Jones, Mark
    (330) 202-3555
    mark.jones@ars.usda.gov
    Agronomist

  • Karcher, Anthony - Tony
    (330) 263-3895
    anthony.karcher@ars.usda.gov
    Physical Science Technician

  • Mendiola, Timothy - Tim
    (330) 263-3974
    tim.mendiola@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Plants)

  • Mian, Rouf
    (330) 263-3672
    rouf.mian@ars.usda.gov
    RESEARCH GENETICIST (PLANTS)

  • Nacci, Christopher
    (330) 202-3555
    christopher.nacci@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Redinbaugh, Margaret - Peg
    (330) 263-3965
    peg.redinbaugh@ars.usda.gov
    Research Leader

  • Stewart, Lucy
    (330) 263-3834
    lucy.stewart@ars.usda.gov
    Research Molecular Biologist

  • Sturbaum, Anne
    (330) 202-3555
    anne.sturbaum@ars.usda.gov
    Molecular Biologist

  • Todd, Jane
    (330) 263-3642
    jane.todd@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Microbiology)

  • Vacha, Jean
    (330) 202-3555
    jean.vacha@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Willie, Kristen
    (330) 202-3555
    kristen.willie@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

Last Modified: 4/19/2014
Footer Content Back to Top of Page