Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

People and Locations at LUBBOCK, TX

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

Lubbock, Texas (2 people)

Home Page: Lubbock, Texas

Location Support Staff (8 people)

  • Axum, Harrison
    (806) 749-5560
    harrison.axum@ars.usda.gov
    Administrative Officer

  • Brazil, Blake
    (806) 749-5560
    blake.brazil@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Cartwright, Greg
    (806) 749-5560
    greg.cartwright@ars.usda.gov
    Building Manager

  • Grant, Laurie
    (806) 749-5560
    Laurie.Grant@ars.usda.gov
    Administrative Support Assistant

  • Hodges, Barbara
    (806) 749-5560
    barbara.hodges@ars.usda.gov
    Program Assistant (Office Automation)

  • Meacham, Edward
    (806) 749-5560
    EDWARD.MEACHAM@ars.usda.gov
    Custodial Worker

  • Mowery, Shonda
    (806) 749-5560
    shonda.mowery@ars.usda.gov
    BUDGET AND ACCCOUNTING TECHNICIAN

  • Quilantan, Joseph
    (806) 749-5560
    joseph.quilantan@ars.usda.gov
    Information Technology Specialist

Cropping Systems Research Laboratory (2 people)

Home Page: Cropping Systems Research Laboratory

  • Segadi, Robert
    (806) 749-5560
    bob.segadi@ars.usda.gov
    Maintenance Worker

  • Burke, John
    (806) 749-5560
    john.burke@ars.usda.gov
    Laboratory Director and Research Leader

Cotton Production and Processing Research (13 people)

Home Page: Cotton Production and Processing Research

Plant Stress and Germplasm Development Research (52 people)

Home Page: Plant Stress and Germplasm Development Research

  • Anderson, Cheryl - Sherry
    (806) 749-5560
    sherri.anderson@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician Soils

  • Armin, Sabiha
    (806) 749-5560
    Sabiha.Armin@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Baker, Robert
    (806) 749-5560
    Robert.Baker2@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Brown, Julia
    (806) 749-5560
    julia.brown@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • Buchanan, Sherrye
    (806) 749-5560
    Sherrye.Buchanan@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Burow, Gloria
    (806) 749-5560
    gloria.burow@ars.usda.gov
    Plant Physiologist

  • Canchola, Alexis
    (806) 749-5560
    Alexis.Canchola@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Chen, Junping
    (806) 749-5560
    junping.chen@ars.usda.gov
    Molecular Biologist (Plants)

  • Chuang, Kinsey
    (806) 749-5560
    kinsey.chuang@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Debord, Whitney
    (806) 749-5560
    Whitney.Debord@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Dorrity, Clayton
    (806) 749-5560
    clayton.dorrity@ars.usda,gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Dover, Lucas
    (806) 749-5560
    Lucas.Dover@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Emendack, Yves
    (806) 749-5560
    Yves.Emendack@ars.usda.gov
    POST DOC

  • Garner, Jack
    (806) 749-5560
    Jack.Garner@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Graue, William
    (806) 749-5560
    William.Graue@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Hargrove, Derek
    (806) 749-5560
    derek.hargrove@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Harkness, Julia
    (806) 749-5560
    Julia.Harkness@ars.usda.gov
    Student Trainee (Biological Science)

  • Hawkenson, Rebecca
    (806) 749-5560
    Rebecca.Hawkenson@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Hughes, Halee
    (806) 749-5560
    halee.hughes@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Kearney, Kayla
    (806) 749-5560
    Kayla.Fox@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Kottapalli, Pratibha
    (806) 749-5560
    pratibha.kottapalli@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician Plants

  • Laumbach, Robyndee
    (806) 749-5560
    deedee.laumbach@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Layland, Nancy
    (806) 749-5560
    nancy.layland@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • Leach, Rose
    (806) 749-5560
    Rose.Leach@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Mahan, James
    (806) 749-5560
    james.mahan@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Physiologist

  • Mahan, James
    (806) 749-5560
    james.mahan@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Physiologist

  • Mahan, Thomas - Tom
    (806) 749-5560
    tom.mahan@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Margrave, Emily
    (806) 749-5560
    Emily.Margrave@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid (Plants)

  • McCutcheon, Wesley
    (806) 749-5560
    Wesley.McCutcheon@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Mims, Lynsey
    (806) 749-5560
    lynsey.mims@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Moody, Judy
    (806) 749-5560
    judy.moody@ars.usda.gov
    Secretary

  • Nebb, Abigail
    (806) 749-5560
    Abigail.Nebb@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Nesbitt, Matthew
    (806) 749-5569
    matthew.nesbitt@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • Payton, Paxton
    (806) 749-5560
    paxton.payton@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Physiologist

  • Perry, Kennedy
    (806) 749-5560
    Kennedy.Perry@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Peters, John
    (806) 749-5560
    John.Peters@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Pratas, Nicholas
    (806) 749-5560
    Nicholas.Pratas@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Reese, Tyler
    (806) 749-5560
    tyler.reese@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Rios, Frank
    (806) 749-5560
    Frank.Rios@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Sanchez, Jacobo
    (806) 749-5560
    jacob.sanchez@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • Schell, Eric
    (806) 749-5560
    Eric.Schell@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Schlabs, Darren
    (806) 749-5560
    Darren.Schlabs@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Shipley, Kaitlyn
    (806) 749-5560
    Kaitlyn.Shipley@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Smith, Rachel
    (806) 749-5560
    Rachel.Smith@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Stone, Aaron
    (806) 749-5560
    aaron.stone@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Taylor, Meagan
    (806) 749-5560
    Meagan.Taylor@ars.usda.gov
    BIOLCL AID (PLANTS)

  • Ulloa, Mauricio
    (806) 749-5560
    Mauricio.Ulloa@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist (Plants)

  • Vu, Jonathan
    (806) 749-5560
    Jonathan.Vu@ars.usda.gov
    BIOLCL AID (PLANTS)

  • Wang, Jing
    (806) 749-5560
    jing.wang@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Watson, Tyson
    (806) 749-5560
    Tyson.Watson@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Xin, Zhanguo
    (806) 749-5560
    zhanguo.xin@ars.usda.gov
    Research Molecular Biologist

  • Young, Aaron
    (806) 749-5560
    aaron.young@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Aid

Wind Erosion and Water Conservation Research (22 people)

Home Page: Wind Erosion and Water Conservation Research

Livestock Issues Research (7 people)

Home Page: Livestock Issues Research

Last Modified: 12/27/2014
Footer Content Back to Top of Page