Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

People and Locations at LUBBOCK, TX

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

Lubbock, Texas (2 people)

Home Page: Lubbock, Texas

Location Support Staff (7 people)

  • Axum, Harrison
    (806) 749-5560 ext.5213
    harrison.axum@ars.usda.gov
    Administrative Officer

  • Brazil, Blake
    (806) 749-5560
    blake.brazil@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Cartwright, Greg
    (806) 749-5560 ext.5210
    greg.cartwright@ars.usda.gov
    Building Manager

  • Hodges, Barbara
    (806) 749-5560 ext.5214
    barbara.hodges@ars.usda.gov
    Program Assistant (Office Automation)

  • Meacham, Edward
    (806) 749-5560 ext.5247
    EDWARD.MEACHAM@ars.usda.gov
    Custodial Worker

  • Mowery, Shonda
    (806) 749-5560
    shonda.mowery@ars.usda.gov
    BUDGET AND ACCCOUNTING TECHNICIAN

  • Quilantan, Joseph
    (806) 749-5560 ext.3161
    joseph.quilantan@ars.usda.gov
    Information Technology Specialist

Cropping Systems Research Laboratory (6 people)

Home Page: Cropping Systems Research Laboratory

  • Broadway, Rand - Paul
    (806) 746-5353
    Rand.Broadway@ars.usda.gov
    RESEARCH SCIENTIST

  • Buchanan, Ryan
    (806) 749-5560
    ryan.buchanan@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Butler, Adenike
    (806) 749-5560
    Adenike.Butler@ars.usda.gov
    SECRETARY, OFFICE AUTOMATION

  • Goebel, Tim
    (806) 749-5560 ext.5236
    tim.goebel@ars.usda.gov
    POST DOC

  • Segadi, Robert
    (806) 749-5560
    bob.segadi@ars.usda.gov
    Maintenance Worker

  • Burke, John
    (806) 749-5560 ext.5216
    john.burke@ars.usda.gov
    Laboratory Director and Research Leader

Cotton Production and Processing Research (11 people)

Home Page: Cotton Production and Processing Research

Plant Stress and Germplasm Development Research (35 people)

Home Page: Plant Stress and Germplasm Development Research

  • Anderson, Cheryl - Sherry
    (806) 749-5560 ext.5251
    sherri.anderson@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician Soils

  • Baker, Robert
    (806) 749-5560 ext.3131
    Robert.Baker2@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Brown, Julia
    (806) 749-5560 ext.5250
    julia.brown@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • Burow, Gloria
    (806) 749-5560 ext.5225
    gloria.burow@ars.usda.gov
    Plant Physiologist

  • Canchola, Alexis
    (806) 749-5560 ext.3161
    Alexis.Canchola@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Capulong, Florylene - Lynn
    (806) 723-5560 ext.3153
    Florylene.Capulong@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Chen, Junping
    (806) 749-5560 ext.5220
    junping.chen@ars.usda.gov
    Molecular Biologist (Plants)

  • Chuang, Kinsey
    (806) 749-5560 ext.3161
    kinsey.chuang@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Dorrity, Clayton
    (806) 749-5560 ext.3131
    clayton.dorrity@ars.usda,gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Emendack, Yves
    (806) 749-5560
    Yves.Emendack@ars.usda.gov
    POST DOC

  • Hatcher, Megan
    (806) 749-5560 ext.3153
    Megan.Hatcher@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Hawkenson, Rebecca
    (806) 749-5560 ext.3161
    Rebecca.Hawkenson@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Highsmith, Melanie
    (806) 749-5560 ext.3162
    Melanie.Highsmith@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Hughes, Halee
    (806) 749-5560 ext.3161
    halee.hughes@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Laumbach, Robyndee
    (806) 749-5560 ext.5260
    deedee.laumbach@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Locke, Garrett
    (806) 749-5560 ext.3162
    garrett.locke@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Mahan, James
    (806) 749-5560 ext.5221
    james.mahan@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Physiologist

  • Mahan, James
    (806) 749-5560 ext.5221
    james.mahan@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Physiologist

  • Mahan, Thomas - Tom
    (806) 749-5560
    tom.mahan@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Meacham, Christopher
    (806) 749-5560 ext.3141
    christopher.meacham@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Moody, Judy
    (806) 749-5560 ext.5211
    judy.moody@ars.usda.gov
    Secretary

  • Nesbitt, Matthew
    (806) 749-5569
    matthew.nesbitt@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • Northcut, Lindsay
    (806) 749-5560 ext.3161
    Lindsay.Northcut@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Payton, Paxton
    (806) 749-5560
    paxton.payton@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Physiologist

  • Peters, John
    (806) 749-5560 ext.3153
    John.Peters@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Reese, Tyler
    (806) 749-5560 ext.3161
    tyler.reese@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Sanchez, Jacobo
    (806) 749-5560 ext.5227
    jacob.sanchez@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • Schlabs, Darren
    (806) 749-5560 ext.3161
    Darren.Schlabs@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Smith, Rachel
    (806) 749-5560 ext.3153
    Rachel.Smith@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Ulloa, Mauricio
    (806) 749-5560 ext.5217
    Mauricio.Ulloa@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist (Plants)

  • Vu, Jonathan
    (806) 749-5560 ext.3141
    Jonathan.Vu@ars.usda.gov
    BIOLCL AID (PLANTS)

  • Wang, Jing
    (806) 749-5560 ext.5249
    jing.wang@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Watson, Tyson
    (806) 749-5560 ext.3153
    Tyson.Watson@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Xin, Zhanguo
    (806) 749-5560 ext.5223
    zhanguo.xin@ars.usda.gov
    Research Molecular Biologist

  • Young, Aaron
    (806) 749-5560 ext.3131
    aaron.young@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Aid

Wind Erosion and Water Conservation Research (17 people)

Home Page: Wind Erosion and Water Conservation Research

  • Acosta-Martinez, Veronica
    (806) 749-5560 ext.5233
    veronica.acostamart@ars.usda.gov
    Soil Scientist

  • Baker, Jeff
    (432) 263-0293 ext.104
    jeff.baker@ars.usda.gov
    Plant Physiologist

  • Booker, Jill
    (806) 749-5560 ext.5256
    jill.booker@ars.usda.gov
    Research Associate

  • Cotton, Jon
    (806) 749-5560 ext.5258
    jon.cotton@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Gitz, Dennis
    (806) 749-5560
    dennis.gitz@ars.usda.gov
    Plant Physiologist

  • Holder, Dean
    (806) 749-5560 ext.5245
    dean.holder@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Jojola, Larry
    (432) 263-0293
    Larry.Jojola@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Lascano, Robert
    (806) 749-5560
    robert.lascano@ars.usda.gov
    Research Leader

  • Leiker, Gary
    (806) 749-5560 ext.5234
    gary.leiker@ars.usda.gov
    Physical Scientist

  • Mauget, Steven
    (806) 749-5560 ext.5237
    steve.mauget@ars.usda.gov
    Meteorologist

  • Rey, Maria
    (806) 749-5560 ext.3261
    Maria.Rey@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Stout, John
    (806) 749-5560 ext.5239
    john.stout@ars.usda.gov
    Research Physical Scientist

  • Strack, John
    (432) 263-0293 ext.106
    John.Strack@ars.usda.gov
    Physical Science Technician

  • Van Pelt, Robert - Scott
    (432) 263-0293 ext.114
    scott.vanpelt@ars.usda.gov
    Soil Scientist

  • Webb, William - Bill
    (806) 749-5560 ext.5242
    bill.webb@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Yates, Charles
    (432) 263-0293 ext.121
    charles.yates@ars.usda.gov
    Engineering Technician

  • Zobeck, Teddy - Ted
    (806) 749-5560 ext.5240
    ted.zobeck@ars.usda.gov
    Soil Scientist

Livestock Issues Research (4 people)

Home Page: Livestock Issues Research

Last Modified: 8/24/2016
Footer Content Back to Top of Page