Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

People and Locations at ALBANY, CA

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

Location Support Staff (12 people)

Western Regional Research Center (16 people)

Home Page: Western Regional Research Center

Produce Safety and Microbiology Research (37 people)

Home Page: Produce Safety and Microbiology Research

Healthy Processed Foods Research (21 people)

Home Page: Healthy Processed Foods Research

Crop Improvement and Genetics Research (24 people)

Home Page: Crop Improvement and Genetics Research

Western Regional Research Center (16 people)

Home Page: Western Regional Research Center

  • Anderton, Amy
    (510) 559-6457
    amy.anderton@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Fiedler, Jason
    (510) 559-5785
    Jason.Fiedler@ars.usda.gov
    Research Molecular Biologist

  • Gordon, Sean
    (510) 559-6094
    sean.gordon@ars.usda.gov
    Research Molecular Biologist (Plants)

  • Gu, Yong
    (510) 559-5732
    yong.gu@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist

  • L Chingcuanco, Debbie
    (510) 559-6173
    debbie.laudencia@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist (Plants)

  • Lanzatella-Craig, Christina
    (510) 559-6457
    christina.craig@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Lazo, Gerard
    (510) 559-5640
    gerard.lazo@ars.usda.gov
    Geneticist Plants

  • Matthews, David
    (607) 255-9951
    matthews@greengenes.cit.cornell.edu
    Geneticist Plants

  • Nieu, Rita
    (510) 559-6094
    rita.nieu@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Swartz, Patricia - Pat
    (510) 559-5934
    patricia.swartz@ars.usda.gov
    PROGRAM SUPPORT ASSISTANT (OA)

  • Tobias, Christian
    (510) 559-6172
    christian.tobias@ars.usda.gov
    Research Molecular Biologist

  • Wu, Jiajie
    (510) 559-5717
    jiajie.wu@ars.usda.gov
    Non-Federal Affiliate

  • You, Frank
    (510) 559-6146
    frank.you@ars.usda.gov
    Non-Federal Affiliate

Bioproducts Research (21 people)

Home Page: Bioproducts Research

Foodborne Toxin Detection and Prevention Research (30 people)

Home Page: Foodborne Toxin Detection and Prevention Research

Exotic and Invasive Weeds Research (14 people)

Home Page: Exotic and Invasive Weeds Research

Plant Gene Expression Center (10 people)

Home Page: Plant Gene Expression Center

Last Modified: 11/20/2014
Footer Content Back to Top of Page