Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

People and Locations at MARICOPA, AZ

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

Maricopa, Arizona (14 people)

Home Page: Maricopa, Arizona

  • Aguilera, Mario
    (520) 316-6300 ext.318
    mario.aguilera@ars.usda.gov
    Maintenance Worker

  • Blackshear, Charlie
    (520) 316-6300 ext.419
    charlie.blackshear@ars.usda.gov
    Custodial Worker

  • Clemo, Roger
    (520) 316-6485
    roger.clemo@ars.usda.gov
    Maintenance Worker

  • Francis, Paige
    (520) 316-6314
    paige.francis@ars.usda.gov
    Purchasing Agent

  • Gaither, Rodney
    (520) 316-6300 ext.316
    Rodney.Gaither@ars.usda.gov
    Safety and Occupational Health Specialist

  • Gardner, Harold
    (520) 316-6300 ext.306
    Harry.Gardner@ars.usda.gov
    FACIL MGMT SPECLST

  • Garrett, Joseph
    (520) 316-6310
    joseph.garrett@ars.usda.gov
    Administrative Officer

  • Garrett, Lyn
    (520) 316-6331
    lyn.garrett@ars.usda.gov
    PROGRAM SUPPORT ASSISTANT (OA)

  • Lamorte, Robert
    (520) 316-6390
    robert.lamorte@ars.usda.gov
    Information Technology Specialist

  • Milligan, Courtney
    (520) 316-6343
    courtney.milligan@ars.usda.gov
    Custodial Worker

  • Petersen, Jeff
    (520) 316-6309
    jeff.petersen@ars.usda.gov
    Office Automation Assistant

  • Roybal, Michael
    (520) 316-6392
    Mike.Roybal@ars.usda.gov
    INF TECHNOLOGY SPECIALIST

  • Vanderbur, Kathleen
    (520) 316-6300
    Kathleen.Vanderbur@ars.usda.gov
    FINANCIAL TECHNICIAN

  • Velez, William
    (520) 316-6374
    william.velez@ars.usda.gov
    PROGRAM SUPPORT ASSISTANT (OA)

Location Support Staff (7 people)

  • Garrett, Joseph
    (520) 316-6300 ext.310
    joseph.garrett@ars.usda.gov
    Administrative Officer

U.S. Arid Land Agricultural Research Center (5 people)

Home Page: U.S. Arid Land Agricultural Research Center

  • Kimball, Bruce
    (520) 316-6369
    bruce.kimball@ars.usda.gov
    Collaborator

  • Roll, Deborah
    (520) 331-6300
    Deborah.Roll@ars.usda.gov
    Physical Science Technician

  • Borg, Cheryl
    (520) 316-6300 ext.313
    Cheryl.Borg@ars.usda.gov
    Secretary (Office Automation)

  • Garrett, Lyn
    (520) 316-6331
    Lyn.Garrett@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Program Support Assistant

  • Naranjo, Steven
    (520) 316-6333
    steve.naranjo@ars.usda.gov
    Center Director

Pest Management and Biocontrol Research (14 people)

Home Page: Pest Management and Biocontrol Research

  • Brent, Colin
    (520) 316-6337
    Colin.Brent@ars.usda.gov
    Research Entomologist

  • Castle, Steven
    (520) 316-6338
    steven.castle@ars.usda.gov
    Research Entomologist

  • Cervantes, Anna
    (520) 316-6413
    anna.cervantes@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Insects)

  • Elhoff, Leanne
    (520) 316-6410
    leanne.elhoff@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Insects)

  • Fabrick, Jeffrey
    (520) 316-6335
    jeff.fabrick@ars.usda.gov
    Research Entomologist

  • Hagler, James
    (520) 316-6336
    james.hagler@ars.usda.gov
    Research Entomologist

  • Hull, Joe
    (520) 316-6300
    Joe.Hull@ars.usda.gov
    Research Molecular Biologist

  • Jech, Lynn
    (520) 316-6411
    lynn.jech@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Insects)

  • Langhorst, Daniel
    (520) 316-6417
    daniel.langhorst@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Insects)

  • Machtley, Scott
    (520) 316-6405
    scott.machtley@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Insects)

  • Merten, Paul
    (520) 316-6406
    paul.merten@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Insects)

  • Silversmith, Brooks
    (520) 316-6414
    brooks.silversmith@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Insects)

  • Spurgeon, Dale
    (520) 316-6300 ext.332
    Dale.Spurgeon@ars.usda.gov
    Research Entomologist

  • Vanekert, Evelien
    (520) 316-6341
    Evelien.VanEkert@ars.usda.gov
    Research Entomologist

Plant Physiology and Genetics Research (13 people)

Home Page: Plant Physiology and Genetics Research

  • Abdel-Haleem, Hussein
    (520) 316-6355
    Hussein.Abdel-Haleem@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist (Plants)

  • Conley, Matthew
    (520) 316-6443
    matthew.conley@ars.usda.gov
    Physical Science Technician

  • Dyer, John
    (520) 316-6356
    John.Dyer@ars.usda.gov
    Research Leader

  • Leake, Gregory
    (520) 316-6486
    gregory.leake@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Plants)

  • Olivieri, Laura
    (520) 316-6442
    laura.olivier@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Plants)

  • Parks, Nancy
    (520) 316-6421
    nancy.parks@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Plants)

  • Singleton, Brenda
    (520) 316-6461
    Brenda.Singleton@ars.usda.gov
    Biology Technician

  • Tassone, Erica
    (520) 316-6365
    Erica.Tassone@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist (Plants)

  • Thompson, Alison
    (520) 316-6359
    Alison.Thompson@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist (Plants)

  • Tomasi, Pernell
    (520) 316-6362
    pernell.tomasi@ars.usda.gov
    Plant Biologist

  • Wall, Gerard - Gary
    (520) 316-6367
    gary.wall@ars.usda.gov
    Plant Physiologist

  • White, Jeffrey
    (520) 316-6368
    jeffrey.white@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Physiologist

  • Yurchenko, Olga
    (520) 316-6358
    olga.yurchenko@ars.usda.gov
    Research Molecular Biologist

Water Management and Conservation Research (14 people)

Home Page: Water Management and Conservation Research

Location Support Staff (7 people)

Honey Bee Research (23 people)

Home Page: Honey Bee Research

Southwest Watershed Research (30 people)

Home Page: Southwest Watershed Research

Last Modified: 7/30/2016
Footer Content Back to Top of Page