Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

People and Locations at BELTSVILLE, MD

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

Information Staff (5 people)

Current Information Branch (12 people)

Home Page: Current Information Branch

  • Adams, Sean
    (301) 504-1622
    sean.adams@ars.usda.gov
    Branch Chief

  • Allen, Barbara - Ba
    (301) 504-1669
    ba.allen@ars.usda.gov
    Visual Information Specialist Print Material

  • Avant, Sandra
    (301) 504-1627
    sandra.avant@ars.usda.gov
    PUBLIC AFFAIRS SPECIALIST

  • Bliss, Rosalie
    (301) 504-4318
    rosalie.bliss@ars.usda.gov
    Public Affairs Specialist

  • Durham, Sharon
    (301) 504-1611
    sharon.durham@ars.usda.gov
    Public Affairs Specialist

  • Kendall, Susan - Sue
    (301) 504-1623
    sue.kendall@ars.usda.gov
    Writer-Editor

  • O`brien, Dennis
    (301) 504-1624
    dennis.obrien@ars.usda.gov
    PUBLIC AFFAIRS SPECIALIST

  • Perry, Ann
    (301) 504-1628
    ann.perry@ars.usda.gov
    PUBLIC AFFAIRS SPECIALIST

  • Sowers, Robert - Bob
    (301) 504-1651
    robert.sowers@ars.usda.gov
    Supervisory Editor Printed Media

  • Suszkiw, Jan
    (301) 504-1630
    jan.suszkiw@ars.usda.gov
    Public Affairs Specialist

  • Vanatta, Nancy
    (301) 504-1610
    nancy.vanatta@ars.usda.gov
    Arts and Information Specialist

  • Wood, Marcia
    (301) 504-1662
    marcia.wood@ars.usda.gov
    Public Affairs Specialist

Information Products and Services Branch (10 people)

Home Page: Information Products and Services Branch

Last Modified: 10/1/2014
Footer Content Back to Top of Page