Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

People and Locations at BELTSVILLE, MD

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

Office of Technology Transfer (27 people)

Home Page: Office of Technology Transfer

  • Bahar, Mojdeh
    (301) 504-6735
    mojdeh.bahar@ars.usda.gov
    ASSISTANT ADMINISTRATOR

  • Baker, Kate
    (301) 504-4877
    kate.baker@ars.usda.gov
    Management Analyst

  • Boettinger, Carla
    (301) 504-5734
    carla.boettinger@ars.usda.gov
    Tech Licensing Compliance Specialist

  • Cohn, Cathleen
    (301) 504-4523
    Cathleen.Cohn@ars.usda.gov
    Tech Transfer Liaison

  • Domingo, Sonya
    (510) 559-6067
    sonya.domingo@ars.usda.gov
    Sr. Legal Administrative Specialist

  • Gantt, Kelli
    (301) 504-7269
    Kelli.Gantt@ars.usda.gov
    Jr. Legal Administrative Specialist

  • Gaudet, John
    (301) 504-4558
    john.gaudet@ars.usda.gov
    Technology Licensing Specialist

  • Griesbach, Robert
    (301) 504-6905
    Robert.Griesbach@ars.usda.gov
    Deputy Assistant Administrator

  • Hedrick, Claudia
    (301) 504-3280
    claudia.reynolds@ars.usda.gov
    Jr. Legal Administrative Specialist

  • Jones, Robert
    (301) 504-7270
    Patent Advisor (General)

  • Little, Gernard
    (301) 504-4780
    gernard.little@ars.usda.gov
    Legal Instruments Examiner (Patents and Licenses)

  • Marks, David
    (301) 504-4619
    David.Marks@ars.usda.gov
    Patent Advisor (General)

  • McCormick, Robin
    (301) 504-6532
    robin.mccormick@ars.usda.gov
    Sr. Legal Administrative Specialist

  • Melton, Kim
    (301) 504-4893
    kim.melton@ars.usda.gov
    LICENSE ASST (OA) OA

  • Moore, Mary
    (301) 504-6786
    mary.moore@ars.usda.gov
    Program Assistant (Office Automation)

  • Moreland, Thomas
    (301) 504-4838
    thomas.moreland@ars.usda.gov
    Partnership Liaison

  • Nakanishi, Brian
    (301) 504-4879
    brian.nakanishi@ars.usda.gov
    Technology Licensing Specialist

  • Owens, Howard
    (510) 559-5731
    howard.owens@ars.usda.gov
    Patent Advisor (General)

  • Penot, Deborah - Debbie
    (301) 504-5003
    debbie.penot@ars.usda.gov
    Foreign Patent Specialist

  • Poulos, Gail
    (301) 504-5302
    gail.poulos@ars.usda.gov
    SUPVY PAT ADVSR

  • Rabin, Evelyn
    (301) 504-4781
    evelyn.rabin@ars.usda.gov
    Patent Advisor (General)

  • Repoza, Melissa
    (301) 504-6905
    melissa.repoza@ars.usda.gov
    Program Support Assistant (Office Automation)

  • Sampson, Elizabeth
    (510) 559-6066
    Elizabeth.Sampson@ars.usda.gov
    Patent Advisor (General)

  • Stover, Byron
    (301) 504-4783
    byron.stover@ars.usda.gov
    Patent Advisor (General)

  • Tsui, Albert
    (309) 681-6512
    albert.tsui@ars.usda.gov
    Patent Advisor (General)

  • Tucker, Diana
    (301) 504-4878
    diana.tucker@ars.usda.gov
    Technology Licensing Specialist

  • Whitehurst, Cheryl - Sheri
    (309) 681-6513
    sheri.whitehurst@ars.usda.gov
    Sr. Legal Administrative Specialist

Last Modified: 10/25/2014
Footer Content Back to Top of Page