Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

People and Locations at ATHENS, GA

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

Location Support Staff (7 people)

Southeast Poultry Research Laboratory (1 people)

Home Page: Southeast Poultry Research Laboratory

  • Parker, Clara
    (706) 546-3153
    Clara.Parker@ars.usda.gov
    Administrative Officer

Southeast Area (8 people)

Home Page: Southeast Area

U.S. National Poultry Research Center (4 people)

Home Page: U.S. National Poultry Research Center

Quality & Safety Assessment Research (27 people)

Home Page: Quality & Safety Assessment Research

Poultry Microbiological Safety & Processing Research (20 people)

Home Page: Poultry Microbiological Safety & Processing Research

Toxicology & Mycotoxin Research (14 people)

Home Page: Toxicology & Mycotoxin Research

Bacterial Epidemiology & Antimicrobial Resistance Research (23 people)

Home Page: Bacterial Epidemiology & Antimicrobial Resistance Research

Egg Safety & Quality Research (13 people)

Home Page: Egg Safety & Quality Research

Exotic & Emerging Avian Viral Diseases Research (16 people)

Home Page: Exotic & Emerging Avian Viral Diseases Research

  • Afonso, Claudio
    (706) 546-3642
    Claudio.Afonso@ars.usda.gov
    Research Microbiologist

  • Deblois, Suzanne
    (706) 546-3480
    Suzanne.Deblois@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Microbiology)

  • Greene, Cam
    (706) 546-3441
    Cam.Greene@ars.usda.gov
    Microbiologist

  • Kapczynski, Darrell
    (706) 546-3471
    Darrell.Kapczynski@ars.usda.gov
    Research Microbiologist

  • Lee, Nikolai
    (706) 546-3434
    Nikolai.Lee@ars.usda.gov
    Student Trainee (Biological Science)

  • Lee, Scott
    (706) 546-3624
    Scott.Lee@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Miller, Patti
    (706) 546-3431
    Patti.Miller@ars.usda.gov
    Veterinary Medical Officer

  • Olivier, Timothy
    (706) 546-3468
    Tim.Olivier@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Microbiology)

  • Pantin-Jackwood, Mary
    (706) 546-3419
    Mary.Pantin-Jackwood@ars.usda.gov
    Veterinary Medical Officer

  • Rodriguez, Marisela
    (706) 546-3644
    Mari.Rodriguez@ars.usda.gov
    SUPPORT SCIENTIST

  • Shepherd, Eric
    (706) 546-3647
    eric.shepherd@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Smith, Diane
    (706) 546-3647
    Diane.Smith@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Spackman, Erica
    (706) 546-3617
    Erica.Spackman@ars.usda.gov
    Research Microbiologist

  • Suarez, David
    (706) 546-3479
    David.Suarez@ars.usda.gov
    Research Leader

  • Williams-Coplin, Dawn
    (706) 546-3645
    Dawn.WilliamsCoplin@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician Microbiology

  • Zsak, Aniko
    (706) 546-3480
    Aniko.Zsak@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

Endemic Poultry Viral Diseases Research (7 people)

Home Page: Endemic Poultry Viral Diseases Research

  • Day, James - Michael
    (706) 546-3975
    Michael.Day@ars.usda.gov
    Microbiologist

  • Li, Fenglan
    (706) 546-3654
    Fenglan.Li@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Microbiology)

  • Ross, Teresa
    (706) 546-3436
    Teresa.Ross@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Microbiology)

  • Spatz, Stephen
    (706) 546-3463
    Stephen.Spatz@ars.usda.gov
    Microbiologist

  • Xia, Xiuqin
    (706) 546-3629
    Xiuqin.Xia@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Animals)

  • Yu, Qingzhong
    (706) 546-3628
    Qingzhong.Yu@ars.usda.gov
    Microbiologist

  • Zsak, Laszlo
    (706) 546-3654
    Laszlo.Zsak@ars.usda.gov
    Research Leader

Last Modified: 7/4/2015
Footer Content Back to Top of Page