Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

People and Locations at SIDNEY, MT

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

Location Support Staff (7 people)

  • Bishop, Vanessa
    (406) 433-9485
    vanessa.bishop@ars.usda.gov
    Maintenance Worker

  • Couture, Jackie
    (406) 433-9422 ext.122
    jackie.couture@ars.usda.gov
    Safety and Occupational Health Specialist

  • Dahl, Kevin
    (406) 433-9409
    kevin.dahl@ars.usda.gov
    Information Technology Specialist

  • Dahl, Nikki
    (406) 433-9401
    nikki.dahl@ars.usda.gov
    FINANCIAL TECHNICIAN

  • Redlin, Bethany - Beth
    (406) 433-9427
    beth.redlin@ars.usda.gov
    Technical Information Specialist (Biological Science)

  • Roberts, R
    (406) 433-9480
    kelly.roberts@ars.usda.gov
    Administrative Officer

  • Steinbeisser, Eric
    (406) 433-9421
    eric.steinbeisser@ars.usda.gov
    Utilities Services Repairer Operator

Pest Management Research (33 people)

Home Page: Pest Management Research

  • Alvarez De Srygley, Dora
    (406) 433-2020
    Dora.Srygley@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Branson, David - Dave
    (406) 433-9406 ext.106
    dave.branson@ars.usda.gov
    Research Entomologist

  • Davidson, Lynette - Nicole
    (406) 433-9474
    nicole.davidson@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Espeland, Erin
    (406) 433-9416
    erin.espeland@ars.usda.gov
    RESEARCH ECOLOGIST

  • Franck, William
    (406) 433-2020
    william.franck@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Gaskin, John
    (406) 433-9444
    john.gaskin@ars.usda.gov
    Supervisory Research Biologist

  • Hauri, Kayleigh
    (406) 433-2020
    kayleigh.hauri@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Hill, Tessa
    (406) 433-2020
    tessa.hill@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Hill, Victoria
    (406) 433-2020
    victoria.hill@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Laboratory Technical

  • Jaronski, Stefan
    (406) 433-9486
    stefan.jaronski@ars.usda.gov
    Research Entomologist

  • Jones, Randolph
    (406) 433-2020
    randy.jones@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Lassey, Jeannie
    (406) 433-2020
    jeannie.lassey@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Lawhead, Rhonda
    (406) 433-2020
    rhonda.lawhead@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Ler, Tess
    (406) 433-2020
    tess.ler@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Love, Sierra
    (406) 433-2020
    sierra.love@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Mann, Kimberly - Kim
    (406) 433-9428
    kim.mann@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Insects)

  • Mason, Sarah
    (406) 433-2020
    sarah.a.mason@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Miller, Jill
    (406) 433-9441
    jill.miller@ars.usda.gov
    PROGRAM SUPPORT ASSISTANT (OA)

  • Mueller, Michael
    (406) 433-2020
    michael.mueller@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Laboratory Technical

  • Noel, Lee
    (406) 433-2020
    lee.noel@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Laboratory Technical

  • O Mara, Maureen - "mo"
    (406) 433-9497
    maureen.omara@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Rand, Tatyana
    (406) 433-9439
    tatyana.rand@ars.usda.gov
    RESEARCH ECOLOGIST

  • Schilling, Connor
    (406) 433-2020
    connor.schilling@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Schlothauer, Robin
    (406) 433-9431 ext.131
    robin.schlothauer@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Insects)

  • Senior, Laura
    (406) 433-9498 ext.198
    laura.senior@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Biochemistry)

  • Seright, Jana
    (406) 433-2020
    jana.seright@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician

  • Srygley, Robert
    (406) 433-9420
    robert.srygley@ars.usda.gov
    RESEARCH ECOLOGIST

  • Stevens, Tyler
    (406) 433-2020
    tyler.stevens@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Stevens, William
    (406) 433-2020
    william.stevens@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Sylvain, Zachary
    (406) 433-9496
    Zachary.Sylvain@ars.usda.gov
    Post Doc (Research Associate)

  • Titus, Ellen
    (406) 433-2020
    ellen.titus@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Waters, Debra - Deb
    (406) 433-9491
    deb.waters@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Insects)

  • West, Natalie
    (406) 433-9440
    natalie.west@ars.usda.gov
    RESEARCH ECOLOGIST

Agricultural Systems Research (20 people)

Home Page: Agricultural Systems Research

  • Allen, Brett
    (406) 433-9402
    brett.allen@ars.usda.gov
    Research Agronomist

  • Daniel, Jessica
    (406) 433-9492
    jessica.daniel@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • France, Rene
    (406) 433-9423
    rene.france@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Soils)

  • Gaffri, Mark
    (406) 433-9419
    mark.gaffri@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician

  • Henning, Max
    (406) 433-2020
    max.henning@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Research Technician

  • Iversen, William - Bill
    (406) 433-9417
    bill.iversen@ars.usda.gov
    Physical Scientist

  • Jabro, Jalal "jay"
    (406) 433-9442
    jay.jabro@ars.usda.gov
    Research Soil Scientist

  • Johnson, Michael
    (406) 433-2020
    michael.johnson@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Soils)

  • Lair, Michelle
    (406) 433-9477
    michelle.lair@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Research Technician

  • Mack, Talon
    (406) 433-2020
    talon.mack@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Research Technician

  • Olson, Cheryl
    (406) 433-2020
    cheryl.olson@ars.usda.gov
    Physical Science Technician

  • Reese, Emily
    (406) 433-2020
    emily.reese@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Sainju, Upendra
    (406) 433-9408
    upendra.sainju@ars.usda.gov
    Research Soil Scientist

  • Solberg-Rodier, Lynda - Lyn
    (406) 433-9494
    lyn.solberg@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Biochemistry)

  • Spracklin, Dale
    (406) 433-9482
    dale.spracklin@ars.usda.gov
    Engineering Technician

  • Stevens, Michael
    (406) 433-2020
    michael.stevens@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Stevens, William - Bart
    (406) 433-9476
    bart.stevens@ars.usda.gov
    Research Agronomist

  • Turek, Joan
    (406) 433-2020
    joan.turek@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Vanevery, Wade
    (406) 433-2020
    wade.vanevery@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Research Technician

  • Wang, Mujen - Jack
    (406) 433-9475
    mujen.wang@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician

Last Modified: 8/27/2016
Footer Content Back to Top of Page