Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

People and Locations at MANHATTAN, KS

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

Manhattan, Kansas (1 people)

Home Page: Manhattan, Kansas

  • Terhardt, Leigh
    (785) 776-2722
    leigh.terhardt@ars.usda.gov
    Information Technology Specialist (Customer Support)

Location Support Staff (8 people)

Center for Grain and Animal Health Research (6 people)

Home Page: Center for Grain and Animal Health Research

Arthropod-Borne Animal Diseases Research (16 people)

Home Page: Arthropod-Borne Animal Diseases Research

Grain Quality and Structure Research (20 people)

Home Page: Grain Quality and Structure Research

Hard Winter Wheat Genetics Research (11 people)

Home Page: Hard Winter Wheat Genetics Research

  • Bai, Guihua
    (785) 532-1124
    guihua.bai@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Molecular Geneticist

  • Bowden, Robert - Bob
    (785) 532-2368
    robert.bowden@ars.usda.gov
    Supervisory Research Plant Pathologist

  • Bruce, Myron
    (785) 532-6168
    myron.bruce@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist (Plants)

  • Chen, Ming-Shun
    (785) 532-4719
    ming-shun.chen@ars.usda.gov
    Research Entomologist

  • Dendy, Shauna
    (785) 532-6168
    shauna.dendy@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Laboratory Technician (Microbiology)

  • Edae, Erena
    (785) 532-3560
    erena.edae@ars.usda.gov
    RESEARCH GENETICIST (PLANTS)

  • Fellers, John
    (785) 532-2367
    john.fellers@ars.usda.gov
    Research Molecular Biologist

  • Fu, Jianming
    (785) 532-7746
    jianming.fu@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Physiologist

  • Fuentes-Bueno, Irazema
    (785) 532-2338
    irazema.fuentes-bueno@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Gerdes, Jaime
    (785) 532-6168
    jaime.gerdes@ars.usda.gov
    Secretary (Office Automation)

  • St Amand, Paul
    (785) 532-7350
    paul.stamand@ars.usda.gov
    Geneticist Plants

Stored Product Insect and Engineering Research (19 people)

Home Page: Stored Product Insect and Engineering Research

Center for Grain and Animal Health Research (6 people)

Home Page: Center for Grain and Animal Health Research

  • Stedry, Abigail - Abby
    (785) 537-5581
    abigail.stedry@ars.usda.gov
    Student Trainee (Biological Science)

  • Barnett, Brian
    (785) 776-2724
    brian.barnett@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Insects)

  • Jevons, V Maxine
    (785) 776-2726
    maxine.jevons@ars.usda.gov
    Secretary (Office Automation)

Last Modified: 12/10/2009
Footer Content Back to Top of Page