Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

People and Locations at FORT COLLINS, CO

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

Location Support Staff (7 people)

  • Channell, Theresa
    (970) 492-7008
    theresa.channell@ars.usda.gov
    Administrative Support Assistant (Office Automation)

  • Fernandez, Joanne
    (970) 492-7018
    JoAnne.Fernandez@ars.usda.gov
    Administrative Officer

  • Garcia, Esteban - Steven
    (970) 492-7040
    steven.garcia@ars.usda.gov
    Information Technology Specialist (Customer Support)

  • Jackson, Molly
    (970) 492-7004
    molly.jackson@ars.usda.gov
    Purchasing Agent

  • Kotra, Joe
    (970) 492-7029
    Joe.Kotra@ars.usda.gov
    IT Specialist

  • Miskimins, Richard
    (970) 492-7428
    rich.miskimins@ars.usda.gov
    Information Technology Specialist (Networking)

  • Nunez, Omar
    (970) 492-7007
    Omar.Nunez@ars.usda.gov
    Office Automation Clerk

National Center for Genetic Resources Preservation (8 people)

Home Page: National Center for Genetic Resources Preservation

Plant and Animal Genetic Resources Preservation (38 people)

Home Page: Plant and Animal Genetic Resources Preservation

  • Blackburn, Harvey
    (970) 495-3268
    Harvey.Blackburn@ars.usda.gov
    Animal Geneticist

  • Bowker, Bethany
    (970) 495-3200
    bnbowke@rams.colostate.edu
    Student Assistant

  • Brayshaw, Alyssa
    (970) 495-3277
    alyssa.brayshaw@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Bricker, Michael
    (970) 495-3245
    Mike.Bricker@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • Brown, Destiny
    (970) 495-3257
    destiny.brown@rams.colostate.edu
    Student Assistant

  • Cardona, Irene
    (970) 495-3238
    Irene.Cardona@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • Conine, Patricia
    (970) 495-3225
    Patricia.Conine@ars.usda.gov
    Supervisory Biological Science Laboratory Technician (Plants)

  • Damicis, Jennifer
    (970) 495-3200
    jdamicis@rams.colostate.edu
    Student Assistant

  • Froning, Coral
    (970) 495-3277
    coral.froning@rams.colostate.edu
    Student Assistant

  • Greene, Stephanie
    (970) 495-3227
    stephanie.greene@ars.usda.gov
    Geneticist Plants

  • Hernandez, Victoria
    (970) 495-3286
    Vicki.Hernandez@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • Holman, Gregory
    (970) 495-3297
    Gregory.Holman@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • Jenderek, Maria
    (970) 495-3256
    Maria.Jenderek@ars.usda.gov
    Plant Physiologist

  • Kendall, Jennifer
    (970) 495-3206
    Jennifer.Kendall@ars.usda.gov
    Program Support Assistant

  • Kershaw, Jolene
    (970) 495-3242
    Jolene.Kershaw@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • Lawrence, Andrea
    (970) 495-3226
    Andrea.Lawrence@ars.usda.gov
    Information Technology Specialist

  • Leach, Samantha
    (940) 495-3200
    Samantha.Leach@ars.usda.gov
    Student Assistant

  • Leppert, Hannah
    (970) 495-3295
    hannah.leppert@ars.usda.gov
    Office Automation Clerk

  • McCullough, Travis
    (970) 495-3200
    tmac@rams.colostate.edu
    Student Trainee

  • Miller, Annette
    (970) 495-3240
    Annette.Miller@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • Morlind, Christian
    (970) 495-3200
    Christian.Morlind@rams.colostate.edu
    Student Trainee

  • Moss, Dennis
    (970) 495-3247
    Dennis.Moss@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • Pohl, Josef
    (970) 495-3233
    josef.pohl@ars.usda.gov
    IT Specialist

  • Prange, William - Bill
    (970) 495-3254
    William.Prange@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • Purdy, Phil
    (970) 495-3258
    Phil.Purdy@ars.usda.gov
    Physiologist (Animals)

  • Ramirez, Bryanna
    (970) 495-3200
    Student Assistant

  • Skogerboe, Dianne
    (970) 495-3255
    Dianne.Skogerboe@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • Spiller, Scott
    (970) 495-3259
    Scott.Spiller@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Animals)

  • Staats, Elise
    (970) 495-3276
    Elise.Staats@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • Tanner, Justin
    (970) 495-3213
    Justin.Tanner@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Thiel, Sandra
    (970) 495-3200
    Sandra.Thiel@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Traxler, Vickie
    (970) 495-3295
    Vickie.Traxler@ars.usda.gov
    Office Automation Assistant

  • Varela, Sue
    (970) 495-3239
    Sue.Varela@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • Vogt, Amy
    (970) 495-3200
    Amy.Vogt@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • White, Renee
    (970) 495-3212
    Renee.White@ars.usda.gov
    Computer Assistant

  • Wilson, Carrie - Welsh
    (970) 495-3237
    Carrie.Wilson@ars.usda.gov
    Animal Scientist

  • Wilson, Courtney
    (970) 495-3200
    courtrw@rams.colostate.edu
    Student Assistant

  • Winsett, David
    (970) 495-3200
    david.winsett@rams.colostate.edu
    Program Assistant

Plant Germplasm Preservation Research (15 people)

Home Page: Plant Germplasm Preservation Research

Soil, Plant and Nutrient Research (23 people)

Home Page: Soil, Plant and Nutrient Research

Water Management Research (19 people)

Home Page: Water Management Research

Agricultural Systems Research (25 people)

Home Page: Agricultural Systems Research

Sugarbeet Research (6 people)

Home Page: Sugarbeet Research

  • Lambert, John
    (970) 492-7130
    john.lambert@ars.usda.gov
    Computer Assistant

  • Leaberry, Michelle
    (970) 492-7149
    michelle.leaberry@ars.usda.gov
    Program Support Assistant (Office Automation)

  • Panella, Leonard - Lee
    (970) 492-7140
    lee.panella@ars.usda.gov
    Supervisory Research Geneticist (Plants)

  • Vagher, Travis
    (970) 492-7147
    travis.vagher@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • Webb, Kimberly
    (970) 492-7141
    kimberly.webb@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Pathologist

  • Young, James
    (970) 492-7137
    James.Young@ars.usda.gov
    Utilities Systems Repairer Operator

Last Modified: 12/28/2014
Footer Content Back to Top of Page