Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

Area Administration
headline bar

Facilities Director, Christian Obineme
(301) 504-5664, christian.obineme@ars.usda.gov
 
Administrative Services, Katrina Washington
(301) 504-5534, katrina.washington@ars.usda.gov
 
Security Services Unit, Dan Thessen
(301) 504-0147, dan.thessen@ars.usda.gov
 
Area Budget and Fiscal Office, Kun Hou
(301) 504-5152, kun.hou@ars.usda.gov
 
Safety Occupational Health and Environment, Bill Howl
(301) 504-8257, bill.howl@ars.usda.gov
 
Biometrical Consulting Service, Bryan Vinyard
(301) 504-8121, bryan.vinyard@ars.usda.gov
 
Information Technology, Mike Blum
(301) 504-6182, mike.blum@ars.usda.gov
 
Extramural Agreements, Mary Wilkins
(301) 504-7647, mary.wilkins@ars.usda.gov
 
Diversity & Outreach Office, Jenny Allen
(301) 504-6507, jenny.allen@ars.usda.gov
 
Area Travel Office, Ashlea Lebo
(301 504-6871, ashlea.lebo@ars.usda.gov

Last Modified: 1/16/2014
Footer Content Back to Top of Page