Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

Technical Support
headline bar

  Support
Scientists


 

 Photo-Lynn Libous-Bailey

 Lynn Libous-Bailey
 Biologist, Category 3
  Lynn.LibousBailey@ars.usda.gov

 Supervisor: Dr. Robert Zablotowicz
 

Photo-Ken Stetina

 Ken Stetina
 Plant Pathologist, Catagory 3
  Kenneth.Stetina@ars.usda.gov

Supervisor: Dr. C. Douglas Boyette


 Technicians 


 


Photo-Carol Benson

 
 Carol B. Benson
 Biological Science Technician
  Carol.Benson@ars.usda.gov

 Supervisor: Dr. Mark Weaver


Photo-Efren Ford

 
 Efren Z. Ford
 Biological Science Technician, Plants
  Efren.Ford@ars.usda.gov

 Supervisor: Dr. Krishna Reddy


Photo-Jimmie Giardina

 

 Jimmie N. Giardina, Jr.
 Farmer
  Jimmie.Giardina@ars.usda.gov

Supervisor: Dr. Charles Bryson


Photo-Paige Goodlett

 

 J. Paige Goodlett
 Biological Science Technician, Plants
  Paige.Goodlett@ars.usda.gov

 Supervisor: Dr. Charles Bryson


Photo-Earl Gordon

 

 R. Earl Gordon
 Biological Science Technician
  Earl.Gordon@ars.usda.gov

 Supervisor: Dr. Robert Zablotowicz


Photo-Keysha Hamilton



 Keysha L. Hamilton
 Physical Science Technician
  Keysha.Hamilton@ars.usda.gov

 Supervisor: Dr. L. Jason Krutz


Photo-Terry Newton

 
 Terry E. Newton
 Agricultural Science Research Technician, Plants
  Terry.Newton@ars.usda.gov

 Supervisor: Dr. Krishna N. Reddy

 


Last Modified: 8/26/2009
Footer Content Back to Top of Page