Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

Plant Germplasm Personnel
headline bar


Pullman

Name Phone (509) Email

Jinguo Hu,
Research Leader,

Station Coordinator

335-3683 jinguo.hu@ars.usda.gov
      Carla Miles,
      Program Assistant
335-1502 carla.miles@ars.usda.gov
      Gwen Pentecost,
      IT Specialist
335-5409 gwen.pentecost@ars.usda.gov
      Lisa Taylor,
      Biological Science Technician
335-3609 lisa.taylor@ars.usda.gov
Dave Stout,
Seed Storage Manager
335-3510 dave.stout@ars.usda.gov
      Paula Moore,
      Seed Technician
335-5457 p_moore@wsu.edu
Kurt Tetrick,
Farm Manager, Central Ferry
843-3580 kurt.tetrick@ars.usda.gov
      Vacant
      Biological ScienceTechnician
843-3580
Wayne Olson,
Farm Manager, Pullman
335-2431 wolson@wsu.edu
      Sean Vail,
      Plant Technician II
335-2431 srvail@wsu.edu
      Saber Jewell,
      Seed Cleaning Technician 
335-4616 sfrick@wsu.edu
R.C. Johnson,
Research Agronomist
335-3771 rc.johnson@ars.usda.gov
      Michael Cashman,
      Plant Biologist
335-6219 michael.cashman@ars.usda.gov
      Melissa Scholten,
      Biological Science Technician
335-3618 melissa.scholten@ars.usda.gov
Ted Kisha,
Geneticist, Phaseolus Curator
335-6898 theodore.kisha@ars.usda.gov
      Julie Thayer,
      Phaseolus Technician
335-3846 jthayer@wsu.edu
Frank Dugan,
Research Plant Pathologist
335-1783 frank.dugan@ars.usda.gov
      Shari Lupien,
      Plant Pathology Technician
335-1502 shari.lupien@ars.usda.gov
Vicki Bradley,
Agronomy Curator
335-3616 vicki.bradley@ars.usda.gov
      Bob Guenthner,
      Agronomy Technician
335-4755 bob.guenthner@ars.usda.gov
Clarice Coyne,
Cool Season Food Legume Curator
335-3878 clarice.coyne@ars.usda.gov
      Landon Charlo,
      Legume Technician
335-3832 landon.charlo@ars.usda.gov
Barbara Hellier,
Horticulture Crops and Beet Curator
335-3763 barbara.hellier@ars.usda.gov
      William Luna,
      Greenhouse Technician
335-8174 william.luna@ars.usda.gov
      Marie Pavelka,
      Horticulture Technician
335-3847 marie.pavelka@ars.usda.gov
      Alex Cornwall,
      Biological Sciences Technician
335-0992 alex.cornwall@ars.usda.gov

Prosser

Name Phone (509) Email
Stephanie Greene,
Geneticist/Curator
786-9265 stephanie.greene@ars.usda.gov
      Martha Estela Cervantes,
      Biological Science Technician
786-9236 estela.cervantes@ars.usda.gov
      Jesse Prieto,
      Biological Science Aid
786-9236 jesus.prieto@ars.usda.gov


Last Modified: 12/13/2013
Footer Content Back to Top of Page