Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

Plant Germplasm Personnel
headline bar


Pullman

Name Phone (509) Email

Jinguo Hu,
Research Leader,

Station Coordinator

335-3683 jinguo.hu@ars.usda.gov
      James Dann,
      Program Support Assistant
335-1502 james.dann@ars.usda.gov
      Vacant,
      IT Specialist
335-5409
      Lisa Taylor,
      Biological Science Technician
335-3609 lisa.taylor@ars.usda.gov
      Erik Landry,
      Research Geneticist
335-3572 erik.landry@ars.usda.gov
Dave Stout,
Seed Storage Manager
335-3510 dave.stout@ars.usda.gov
      Meg Gollnick,
      Biological Science Technician
335-3510 margaret.gollnick@ars.usda.gov
      Kay Morris,
      Seed Technician
335-5457 kay.morris@wsu.edu
Kurt Tetrick,
Farm Manager, Central Ferry
843-3580 kurt.tetrick@ars.usda.gov
      Kyall Hagemeyer
      Biological ScienceTechnician
843-3580 kyall_hagemeyer@pionnet.com
Sean Vail
Farm Manager, Pullman
335-2431 srvail@wsu.edu
      Saber Glass,
      Seed Cleaning Technician 
335-4616 saber.jewell@wsu.edu
R.C. Johnson,
Research Agronomist
335-3771 rc.johnson@ars.usda.gov
      Michael Cashman,
      Plant Biologist
335-6219 michael.cashman@ars.usda.gov
      Jessica McGowan,
      Biological Science Technician
335-3618 jessica.mcgowan@ars.usda.gov
Ted Kisha,
Geneticist, Phaseolus Curator
335-6898 theodore.kisha@ars.usda.gov
      Dawn Tachell,
      Phaseolus Technician
335-3846 dawn.tachell@ars.usda.gov
Frank Dugan,
Research Plant Pathologist
335-1783 frank.dugan@ars.usda.gov
      Shari Lupien,
      Plant Pathology Technician
335-1502 shari.lupien@ars.usda.gov
Vicki Bradley,
Agronomy Curator
335-3616 vicki.bradley@ars.usda.gov
      Bob Guenthner,
      Agronomy Technician
335-4755 bob.guenthner@ars.usda.gov
Clarice Coyne,
Cool Season Food Legume Curator
335-3878 clarice.coyne@ars.usda.gov
      Britton Bourland,
      Legume Technician
335-3832 britton.bourland@ars.usda.gov
Barbara Hellier,
Horticulture Crops and Beet Curator
335-3763 barbara.hellier@ars.usda.gov
      William Luna,
      Greenhouse Technician
335-8174 william.luna@ars.usda.gov
      Marie Pavelka,
      Horticulture Technician
335-3847 marie.pavelka@ars.usda.gov
      Alex Cornwall,
      Biological Sciences Technician
335-3847 alex.cornwall@ars.usda.gov

Prosser

Name Phone (509) Email
Brian Irish
Geneticist/Curator
786-9316 brian.irish@ars.usda.gov
      Sandya Kesoju,
      Postdoctoral Research Associate
786-9299 x 501 sandya.kesoju@wsu.edu
      Martha Estela Cervantes,
      Biological Science Technician
786-9236 estela.cervantes@ars.usda.gov
      Jesse Prieto,
      Biological Science Aid
786-9236 jesus.prieto@ars.usda.gov
Long Xi Yu,
Research Geneticist (Plants)

786-9259 

longxi.yu@ars.usda.gov
      William (Bill) Boge,
      Biological Science Lab Technician
786-9289 bill.boge@ars.usda.gov 
      Martha C. Rivera,
      Biological Science Technician
786-9378 martha.rivera@ars.usda.gov

Last Modified: 5/28/2016
Footer Content Back to Top of Page