Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

BCPRU Personnel
headline bar
   

NAME

TITLE

PHONE

EMAIL

Dr. Randy Luttrell Acting Research Leader 662-686-5487 randy.luttrell@ars.usda.gov
Lynda Taylor Program Support Asst 662-686-5487 lynda.taylor@ars.usda.gov
Vacant Office Automation Clerk 662-686-5282
Vacant Biological Sci. Techn 662-686-5491
Kim Kenty Information Tech. Speclst. 662-686-3084 kim.kenty@ars.usda.gov
Vacant Supvy. Bio. Sci. Techn 662-686-3655  
Matthew McDaniel Insect Prod. Worker 662-686-3659 matthew.mcdaniel@ars.usda.gov
Derrick Jones Insect Prod. Worker 662-686-3659 derrick.jones@ars.usda.gov
Archie Clark Insect Prod. Worker 662-686-3659 archie.clark@ars.usda.gov
Dr. Xixuan Jin Research Microbiologist 662-686-3720 xixuan.jin@ars.usda.gov
Brad Elliott Biological Sci. Techn 662-686-3654 brad.elliott@ars.usda.gov
Alfred Martin Biological Sci. Aide 662-686-3071 alfred.martin@ars.usda.gov
Dr. Walker Jones Research Entomologist 662-686-5304 walker.jones@ars.usda.gov
Richard Evans Biological Sci. Techn 662-686-3645 richard.evans@ars.usda.gov
Dr. Jian Chen Res. Entomologist 662-686-3066 jian.chen@ars.usda.gov
Lei Wang  Visiting SY 662-686-3065 lei.wang@ars.usda.gov
Leon Hicks Biological Sci. Techn 662-686-3645 leon.hicks@ars.usda.gov
Dr. Juan Morales Ramos Res. Entomologist 662-686-3069 juan.moralesramos@ars.usda.gov
Scott Lee Engineering Techn 662-686-3653 scottl.lee@ars.usda.gov
Dr. Guadalupe Rojas Res. Entomologist 662-686-3070 guadalupe.rojas@ars.usda.gov
Dr. Eric W. Riddick Res. Entomologist 662-686-3070 eric.riddick@ars.usda.gov
Zhixin Wu Biological Sci. Techn 662-686-3657 zhixin.wu@ars.usda.gov
Dr. Margaret Allen Res. Entomologist 662-686-3068 meg.allen@ars.usda.gov
Joseph Ballenger Biological Sci. Techn 662-686-3649 joe.ballenger@ars.usda.gov
Fannie Williams Byrd Biological Sci. Techn 662-686-5283 fannie.williams@ars.usda.gov
Dr. Doug Boyette Res. Plant Pathologist 662-686-5217 doug.boyette@ars.usda.gov
Ken Stetina Pathologist 662-686-5253 kenneth.stetina@ars.usda.gov
Dr. Mark Weaver Res. Plant Pathologist 662-686-5236 mark.weaver@ars.usda.gov
Carol Benson-Morris Biological Sci. Techn 662-686-3670 carol.benson@ars.usda.gov
Dr. Hamed Abbas Res. Plant Pathologist 662-686-5313 hamed.abbas@ars.usda.gov
Alemah Butler Biological Sci. Techn 662-686-5230 alemah.butler@ars.usda.gov
Jeremy Kotowicz Physical Science Technician 662-686-3652 jeremy.kotowicz@ars.usda.gov
Rodrick Patterson Agricultural Sci. Res. Techn 662-686-3089 rodrick.patterson@ars.usda.gov
Terry Johnson Insect Prod. Worker 662-686-3089 terry.johnson@ars.usda.gov

Last Modified: 11/8/2013
Footer Content Back to Top of Page