Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

People
headline bar

Akuffo, Valorie

(301) 504-8578

valorie@anri.barc.usda.gov

Biologist

 

Bakst, Murray

(301) 504-8795

murray@anri.barc.usda.gov

Research Physiologist (poultry)

 

Blomberg, Le Ann

(301) 504-6338

lblomberg@anri.barc.usda.gov

Research Molecular Biologist

 

Bongalhardo, Denise

(301) 504-5347

 

Visiting Scientist

 

Conn, Timothy

(301) 504-9104

tconn@anri.barc.usda.gov

Biological Science Lab Technician

 

Dantley, Steven

(301) 504-8545

Visiting Scientist

 

Degrelle, Severine

(301) 504-5669

 

Visiting Scientist

 

Donovan, David

(301)  504-9105

ddonovan@anri.barc.usda.gov

Research Molecular Biologist

 

Foster Frey, Juli

(301) 504-8119

jfoster@anri.barc.usda.gov

Molecular Biologist

 

Garrett, Wesley

(301) 504-7413

wgarrett@anri.barc.usda.gov

Physiologist (animals)

 

Graninger, Paul

(301) 504-5307

pgraning@anri.barc.usda.gov

Biological Science Lab Technician

 

Guthrie, H.D.

(301) 504-9020

dave@anri.barc.usda.gov

Research Physiologist (animals)

 

Hawk, Harold

(301) 504-8545

Visiting Scientist

 

Keefer, Carol

(301) 504-8545

Visiting Scientist

 

Long, Julie

(301) 504-8580

jlong@anri.barc.usda.gov

Research Physiologist (poultry)

 

Powell, Anne

(301) 504-5069

apowell@anri.barc.usda.gov

Animal Scientist

 

Pursel, Vernon

(301) 504-8545

vpursel@anri.barc.usda.gov

Collaborator

 

Schreier, Lori

(301) 504 5396

lori@anri.barc.usda.gov

Biologist

 

Schulmn, Leah

(301) 504-9137

leahs@anri.barc.usda.gov

Biological Science Lab Technician

 

Sirk, Judith

(301) 504-8545

jsirk@anri.barc.usda.gov

Support Services Assistant

 

Talbot, Neil

(301) 504-8216

ntalbot@anri.barc.usda.gov

Research Animal Scientist

 

Trzupek, Kendra

(301) 504-8545

kendra@anri.barc.usda.gov

Office Automation Clerk

 

Wall, Robert

(301) 504-5295

bobwall@anri.barc.usda.gov

Research Physiologist (animals)

 

Welch, Glenn

(301) 504-9282

glenn@anri.barc.usda.gov

Biologist

 

 

 


Last Modified: 6/29/2006
Footer Content Back to Top of Page