Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

Office of the Area Director


Joseph Spence
Beltsville Area Director

Joseph.Spence@ars.usda.gov

Beltsville Area
Located at the Beltsville Agricultural Research Center
Rm. 223, Bldg. 003, BARC-West
10300 Baltimore Avenue
Beltsville, Maryland 20705
(301) 504-6078
BA.Office@ars.usda.gov

Director's Staff

Executive Assistant, Gloria James
(301) 504-6078, gloria.james@ars.usda.gov
 
Associate Area Director, Allison Yates
(301) 504-5193, allison.yates@ars.usda.gov
 
Security Services Unit, Dan Thessen
(301) 504-0147, dan.thessen@ars.usda.gov
 
Technology Transfer Coordinator, Jim Poulos
(301) 504-6421, jim.poulos@ars.usda.gov
 
Technology Transfer Assistant, Kim Garner
(301) 504-6421, kimberly.garner@ars.usda.gov
 
Program Analyst, Dallas Rausch, (Acting)
(301) 504-5975, dallas.rausch@ars.usda.gov
 
Statistician General, Bryan Vinyard
(301) 504-8121, bryan.vinyard@ars.usda.gov
 
Information Technology, Mike Blum
(301) 504-6182, mike.blum@ars.usda.gov

Last Modified: 6/12/2014
Footer Content Back to Top of Page