Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

AFM Support Awards for Excellence
headline bar

2006 Gold Award for Excellence

ARS Human Capital Project Team
Erica Jones, , Rita Keeling , Debra Magee, Carolyn Norquist, Dawn Reed, Hilda Roberts, Archie Tucker, Sonja Tucker, Patricia Winston

"For quick, decisive action by the ARS Human Capital Project Team to support ARS employees and their families' needs, before, and after Hurricane Katrina"


2006 Bronze Award for Excellence


SRRC Rapid Recovery Project Team
Terry Krutz, Harry Solhjoo, Darrell Williamson

"For excellence in responding to facility clean up and repairs to SRRC following hurricane Katrina"

Last Modified: 8/12/2013
Footer Content Back to Top of Page