Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

Related Topics

Who's Who at AWMRU
headline bar


 


Research Leader

 

Name

Title

Telephone #

E-mail address

Dr. Karamat Sistani

Soil Scientist

270-781-2260 ext 222

karamat.sistani@ars.usda.gov

 

 

Research Scientists

 

Name

Title

Telephone #

E-mail address

Dr. Sergio Abit

Research Soil Scientist-RA

270-781-2579 ext 250

sergio.abit@ars.usda.gov

Dr. Carl Bolster

Hydrologist

270-781-2632 ext 244

carl.bolster@ars.usda.gov

Dr. Kim Cook

Microbiologist

270-781-2579 ext 232

kim.cook@ars.usda.gov

Dr. Marcia Jn-Baptiste

Research Soil Scientist-RA

270-781-2579 ext 223

marcia.jn-baptiste@ars.usda.gov

Dr. John Loughrin

Chemist

270-781-2579 ext 235

john.loughrin@ars.usda.gov

Dr. Nanh Lovanh

Environmental Engineer

270-781-2579 ext 239

nanh.lovanh@ars.usda.gov

Dr. Phil Silva

Environmental Chemist

270-781-2579 ext 246

phil.silva@ars.usda.gov

 

 

Laboratory Staff

 

Name

Title

Telephone #

E-mail address

Stacy Antle

Biological Science Technician  

270-781-2632 ext 246

stacy.antle@ars.usda.gov

 Derrek Brown 

  Biological Science Technician  

 270-781-2632 ext 233

 

derrek.brown@ars.usda.gov

 

Mike Bryant

Physical Science Technician

270-781-2632 ext 251

mike.bryant@ars.usda.gov

Marty Haley

Agricultural  Science Research Technician

270-781-2632 ext 240

marty.haley@ars.usda.gov

Rohan Parekh

Biological Science Technician

270-781-2579 ext 231

rohan.parekh@ars.usda.gov

Jason Simmons

Biological Science Technician

270-781-2632 ext 247

jason.simmons@ars.usda.gov

 Scot Stewart

Physical Science Technician

270-781-2579 ext 234

 scot.stewart@ars.usda.gov

 

 

Support Staff

 

Name

Title

Telephone #

E-mail address

Jerri Hills

Custodial Worker

270-781-2260 ext 225

jerri.hills@ars.usda.gov

Anita Justice

Admininistrative Officer

270-781-2260 ext 224

anita.justice@ars.usda.gov

Kay Richardson 

 

Secretary

270-781-2260 ext 221

kay.richardson@ars.usda.gov

 


Last Modified: 3/25/2011