Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

BPR - Researchers
headline bar

Introduction     Our Research     What Is Pyrolysis?     Bio-Oil     Researchers

Facilities     Our Partners     Publications     In The News     Links



Dr. Akwasi (Kwesi) Boateng, Lead Scientist, Research Chemical Engineer

Dr. Charles Mullen, Research Associate, Chemist

Dr. David Mihalcik, Research Associate, Chemist

Neil Goldberg, Mechanical Engineer, Leader SUPER

Dr. Leland Dickey, Research Chemical Engineer

Dr. Frank Taylor, Research Chemical Engineer

Dr. Robert Moreau, Research Chemist

Dr. Kevin Hicks, Research Leader, Sustainable Biofuels and Coproducts


Front (from left): Kevin Hicks, Jackie Kenny, Ken Schaffer,
Rich Cook, Akwasi Boateng, Charles Mullen, John Morphew

Back: Neil Goldberg, Mike Mandel


Last Modified: 9/20/2013
Footer Content Back to Top of Page