Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

Support Staff
headline bar

Genetics and Breeding Support Staff:

  

Godtel, Renée A.                  Biol. Sci. Lab Technician       Renee.Godtel@ars.usda.gov

                                                                                           Ph: (402) 762-4358

 

Lee, Robert T.                 Biol. Sci. Lab Technician     Bob.Lee@ars.usda.gov

                                                                                           Ph: (402) 762-4194

 

Light, Darrell E.              Statistician                            Darrell.Light@ars.usda.gov

                                                                                           Ph: (402) 762-4164

 

Nejezchleb, Sandra L.   Biol. Sci. Lab Technician    Sam.Nejezchleb@.ars.usda.gov

                                                                                           Ph: (402) 762-4211

  

Simcox, Stephen J.       Biol. Sci. Lab Technician     Steve.Simcox@ars.usda.gov

                                                                                           Ph: (402) 762-4358

 

Sorensen, Tamala A.    Biol. Sci. Lab Technician     Tammy.Sorensen@ars.usda.gov

                                                                                          Ph: (402) 762-4348

 

Yates, Cheryl S.            Secretary                               Cheryl.Yates@ars.usda.gov

                                                                                          Ph: (402) 762-4249

 

 

 


Last Modified: 3/19/2013