Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

U. S. Stored-Product Entomologists
headline bar

U. S. Stored-Product Entomologists

Arthur, Frank
Research Entomologist
USDA-ARS-CGAHR
1515 College Ave.
Manhattan, KS 66502
frank.arthur@ars.usda.gov
Voice: 785-776-2783
Fax: 785-537-5584
Web Page *
Bhadriraju, Subramanyam
Professor
Kansas State Univ.
Dept. of Grain Science & Industry
306 Shellenberger Hall
Manhattan, KS 66506
bhs@wheat.ksu.edu
Voice: 785-532-4092
Fax: 785-532-7010
Web Page *
Burks, Charles
Research Entomologist
USDA-ARS-SJVASC
9611 South Riverbend Ave.
Parlier, CA 93648
charles.burks@ars.usda.gov
Voice: 559-596-2757
Fax: 559-596-2760
Web Page *
Campbell, James
Research Entomologist
USDA-ARS-CGAHR
1515 College Ave.
Manhattan, KS 66502
james.campbell@ars.usda.gov
Voice: 785-776-2717
Fax: 785-537-5584
Web Page *
Diaz-Montano, John
Research Entomologist
USDA-ARS-CGAHR
1515 College Ave.
Manhattan, KS 66502
john.diaz-montano@ars.usda.gov
Voice: 785-776-2761
Fax: 785-537-5584
Web Page *
DiFonzo, Christina
Professor
Michigan State Univ.
Dept. of Entomology
288 Farm Lane, Room 331
Natural Science Building
East Lansing, MI 48824
difonzo@msu.edu
Voice: 517-353-5328
Web Page *
Fallis, Lindsey
Research Molecular Biologist
USDA-ARS-CGAHR
1515 College Ave.
Manhattan, KS 66502
lindsey.fallis@ars.usda.gov
Voice: 785-776-2784
Fax: 785-537-5584
Web Page *
Flanders, Kathy
Extension Entomologist/Professor
Auburn University
Dept. of Entomology & Plant Pathology
201 Extension Hall
Auburn, AL 36849
flandkl@auburn.edu
Voice: 334-844-6393
Web Page *
Hallman, Guy
Research Entomologist
USDA-ARS-CGAHR
1515 College Ave.
Manhattan, KS 66502
guy.hallman@ars.usda.gov
Voice: 785-776-2705
Fax: 785-537-5584
Web Page *
Johnson, Judy
Research Entomologist
USDA-ARS-SJVASC
9611 South Riverbend Ave.
Parlier, CA 93648
judy.johnson@ars.usda.gov
Voice: 559-596-2768
Fax: 559-596-2771
Web Page *
Kells, Stephen
Associate Professor & Extension Entomologist
Univ. of Minnesota
Dept. of Entomology
219 Hodson Hall
1980 Folwell Ave.
St. Paul, MN 55108
kells002@umn.edu
Voice: 612-625-4798
Fax: 612-625-5299
Web Page *
Kuenen, L.P.S. (Bas)
Research Entomologist
USDA-ARS-SJVASC
9611 South Riverbend Ave.
Parlier, CA 93648
bas.kuenen@ars.usda.gov
Voice: 559-596-2762
Fax: 559-596-2763
Web Page *
Mankin, Richard
Research Entomologist
USDA-ARS-CMAVE
1700 SW 23rd Drive
Gainesville, FL 32608
Richard.Mankin@ars.usda.gov
Voice: 352-374-5774
Fax: 352-374-5804
Web Page *
Mason, Linda
Professor
Purdue University
Dept. of Entomology
105B Smith Hall
901 West State St.
West Lafayette, IN 47907
lmason@purdue.edu
Voice: 765-494-4586
Web Page *
Opit, George
Assistant Professor
Oklahoma State University
Dept. of Entomology and Plant Pathology
127 Noble Research Center
Stillwater, OK 74078
george.opit@okstate.edu
Voice: 405-744-9408
Fax: 405-744-6039
Web Page *
Oppert, Brenda
Research Molecular Biologist
USDA-ARS-CGAHR
1515 College Ave.
Manhattan, KS 66502
brenda.oppert@ars.usda.gov
Voice: 785-776-2780
Fax: 785-537-5584
Web Page *
Patrick, C. Russ
Professor Emeritus
Univ. Tennessee
Entomology & Plant Pathology Dept.
605 Airways Blvd.
Jackson, TN 38301
russ1212@utk.edu
Voice: 901-425-4718
Fax: 865-974-8868
Web Page *
Phillips, Tom
Professor
Kansas State University
Dept. of Entomology
123 Waters Hall
Manhattan, KS 66506
twp1@ksu.edu
Voice: 785-532-4720
Fax: 785-532-6232
Web Page *
Siegel, Joel
Research Entomologist
USDA-ARS-SJVASC
9611 South Riverbend Ave.
Parlier, CA 93648
joel.siegel@ars.usda.gov
Voice: 559-596-2735
Fax: 559-596-2737
Web Page *
Throne, Jim
Director
USDA-ARS-SJVASC
9611 South Riverbend Ave.
Parlier, CA 93648
james.throne@ars.usda.gov
Voice: 559-596-2702
Web Page *
Walse, Spencer
Research Chemist
USDA-ARS-SJVASC
9611 South Riverbend Ave.
Parlier, CA 93648
spencer.walse@ars.usda.gov
Voice: 559-596-2750
Fax: 559-596-2721
Web Page *
Weaver, David
Associate Professor
Montana State University
Dept. of Land Resources & Environmental Sciences
334 Leon Johnson Hall
Bozeman, MT 59717
weaver@montana.edu
Voice: 406-994-7608
Fax: 406-994-3933
Web Page *
Yokoyama, Victoria
Research Entomologist
USDA-ARS-SJVASC
9611 South Riverbend Ave.
Parlier, CA 93648
victoria.yokoyama@ars.usda.gov
Voice: 559-596-2751
Fax: 559-596-2788
Web Page *
* Goes to a non-federal site




Last Modified: 9/26/2013
Footer Content Back to Top of Page