Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

GPVEC Faculty and Staff
headline bar

GPVEC Faculty and Staff

Hardin, David
(402) 762-4502
Interim Director
dhardin2@unl.edu

George, Debbie
(402) 762-4501
Administrative Support Associate
dgeorge@gpvec.unl.edu

Griffin, Dee
(402) 762-4504
Feedlot Veterinarian
dgriffin@gpvec.unl.edu

Johnson, Steve
(402) 762-4535
Computer Systems Manager/Analyst
sjohnson@gpvec.unl.edu

Jones, Brad
(402) 762-4503
Clinical Practice Veterinarian
bjones4@unl.edu

Keen, Jim
(402) 762-4506
Veterinary Epidemiologist
jkeen@gpvec.unl.edu

Ondrak, Jeff
(402) 762-4505
Beef Cattle Clinical Veterinarian
jondrak@gpvec.unl.edu

Shay, Gary A.
(402) 762-4520
Custodian II
gshay@gpvec.unl.edu

Shuck, Karen
(402) 762-4510
Veterinary Technician
kshuck@gpvec.unl.edu


Last Modified: 9/27/2010