Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

Related Topics

index * (Contact US)
headline bar

USDA-ARS-FAPRU

N-220

Agricultural Science Building North

University of Kentucky Campus

1100 South Limestone Road

Lexington, KY 40546

Main Office Phone:  (859) 257-1647

 

Research Leader

Glen Aiken, Ph.D.

Animal Scientist

glen.aiken@ars.usda.gov

 

Kelli Adkins

Program Support Assistant

kelli.adkins@ars.usda.gov 

 

Dwight Seman, Ph.D.

IT Contact

dwight.seman@ars.usda.gov

 

Research Scientists

Glen E. Aiken, Ph.D.

Animal Scientist / Agronomist

glen.aiken@ars.usda.gov

 

Isabelle A. Kagan, Ph.D.

Plant Physiologist

isabelle.kagan@ars.usda.gov

 

Randy D. Dinkins, Ph.D.

Plant Molecular Geneticist

randy.dinkins@ars.usda.gov

 

Michael D. Flythe, Ph.D.

Research Ruminant Biologist

michael.flythe@ars.usda.gov

 

James L. Klotz, Ph.D.

Research Animal Scientist

jimmy.klotz@ars.usda.gov

 

Laboratory Staff

Tracy Hamilton

Agriculture Science Technician

tracy.hamilton@ars.usda.gov

 

Brenda Coe

Biological Sciences Technician

brenda.coe@ars.usda.gov

 

Troy Bass

Biological Sciences Technician

troy.bass@ars.usda.gov

 

Gloria Gellin

Biological Sciences Technician

gloria.gellin@ars.usda.gov

 

Adam Barnes

Biological Sciences Technician

adam.barnes@ars.usda.gov

 

 

 


Last Modified: 10/23/2013
Footer Content Back to Top of Page