Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

Schools Requesting Science Fair Judges for 2013-14
 
December 6, Greenbelt Middle School
   Contact: Antoinette Glenn , (301) 513-5040, Fax: (301) 513-5097, Antoinette.glenn@pgcps.org
   More Information
 
January 30, Rockledge Elementary School
   Contact: Jean Lowd, jean.lowd@pgcps.org
   Judge Response Form
 
February 12, Eleanor Roosevelt High School
   Contact: Jennifer Massagli, jennif.massagli@pgcps.org
   To register please go to: http://tinyurl.com/tinyurl-com-erhsjudge
   Judge Response Form
   Grand Prize Judges
 
February 12, Vansville Elementary School
   Contact: Kate Cobb, 301-931-2830, Kathryn.cobb@pgcps.org
   Judges Application Form
 

Schools Requesting Career Day Speakers for 2013-14
 
April 24, High Point High School
   Contact: Linda Diasgranados, lindad4602@yahoo.com
 
March 7, rescheduled for April 25, Springbrook High School
   Contact: Sheri Lowe, Sheri_J_Lowe@mcpsmd.org
   Phone: 301-989-5789
   Registration Document
 
May 12, Springhill Lake Elementary
   Contact: Linda Lucie, linda.lucie@pgcps.org
   Phone: 301-513-5996
   More Information
 

PDF files on this page require the free Adobe Acrobat Reader®

Last Modified: 4/2/2014
Footer Content Back to Top of Page